Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good things come in little parcels!
This is a pretty little ring, though I did find the stones slightly smaller than I expected from the picture shown. Arrived promptly in a nice presentation box.
Published on 3 April 2010 by Kathryn of Kent

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected
This is a pretty little ring and not expensive, but I was surprised when it arrived just how little the stones were.
Published 9 months ago by JennyR


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good things come in little parcels!, 3 April 2010
By 
Kathryn of Kent (Kent, Great Britain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ariel 9ct Yellow Gold Diamond and Emerald 3-Stone Women's Ring Size O (Jewellery)
This is a pretty little ring, though I did find the stones slightly smaller than I expected from the picture shown. Arrived promptly in a nice presentation box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality for a low price, 14 Jan 2011
I purchased this ring as an engagement ring and I was very surprised at how good the quality of this ring was!
It certainly made the impression and surprisingly our friends have been trying to guess the price and people honestly think this ring looks like a 400 - 500 ring. The diamonds are very sparkly and looks good on a finger!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new ring, 28 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my sister after her jewelry had been stolen. She was thrilled to bits with it so for me it was a great purchase and great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a pretty little ring and not expensive, but I was surprised when it arrived just how little the stones were.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars emerald ring, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good quality, bit smaller than first thought but we had read the reviews and were not disappointed.
This ring was for my mothers anniversary from my dad (55yrs) !!! and she was delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 13 Jun 2013
My wife loved and it looked quite good on her finger. I received the it just on time and in good order
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews