Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Sparkling Ring
This ring is absolutely beautiful and is well worth the price. The picture does not do it justice lacking in how it sparkles at every angle, the band is about 2mm. Would definitely recommend.
Published on 28 Feb 2012 by aseret100teresa

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, but no good if you have nickel allergies
This ring is lovely and it does sparkle beautifully. I have never had any allergies to jewellery, but after about a month of wearing this ring my finger got very itchy and I got a sore rash. Apparently white gold rings often have a nickel alloy and this seems to be the case with this ring. It is a shame because I absolutely loved this ring but now if I try to wear it the...
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Sparkling Ring, 28 Feb 2012
This review is from: Eternity Ring, 9ct White Gold Diamond Ring, Pave Set, 15 Carat Diamond Weight (Jewellery)
This ring is absolutely beautiful and is well worth the price. The picture does not do it justice lacking in how it sparkles at every angle, the band is about 2mm. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful ring, 25 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
had this ring brought for me for my birthday its a beautiful stunning ring looks really expensive yet fab price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars eternity ring, 13 Aug 2010
A lovely ring. My wife was delighted, and i am now in her good books. Well worth the discounted price, and would have paid more. I will be looking for other promotional offers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, but no good if you have nickel allergies, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is lovely and it does sparkle beautifully. I have never had any allergies to jewellery, but after about a month of wearing this ring my finger got very itchy and I got a sore rash. Apparently white gold rings often have a nickel alloy and this seems to be the case with this ring. It is a shame because I absolutely loved this ring but now if I try to wear it the rash comes back at once.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This s a lovely little ring, comfortable to wear, sparkles in the sunlight, and most definitely worth the sale price i paid ...delighted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty nice, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I felt the pic a little misleading in that the setting of the diamonds seemed bigger in the pic than the actual ring. But overall pretty ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eternity Ring, 9ct White Gold Diamond Ring, Pave Set, 15 Carat Diamond Weight, 18 Feb 2012
a really beautiful ring which i am using as my wedding ring its really shiny and sparkly and catches everyones eye and at such a good price to fast delivery perfect fit too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy!, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it!! Looks really expensive and have had lots of lovely comments from people admiring it. A great buy and a fantastic eternity ring!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, 7 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed when the ring arrived, very 'dull' looking not a lot of sparkle to it at all. So disappointed with it I have returned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars carat?, 27 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
is this ring really 15 carat diamond? or 0.15? i'm a guy, so i dont know much but just ordered this for my wife.

any help would be appreciated, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews