Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nothing like the real thing
Tried all sorts of compatibles, but there is nothing like the real thing. You really do get what you pay for. So I recommend buying your epson ink cartridges from amazon.
Published on 7 April 2009 by Janet Stuckey

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars overpriced
very good but overpriced be carefull epson or you will loose a lot of trade to compatables who are nearly as good.
Published on 17 Oct 2011 by tony smith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Epson Durabrite Inkjet Cartridge Yellow Ref T071440, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Durabrite Inkjet Cartridge Yellow Ref T071440 (Office Product)
as review for previous black ink!
Other inks are not suitable only Epson will work in my machine!
Expensive but no alternative!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cartridge, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Durabrite Inkjet Cartridge Yellow Ref T071440 (Office Product)
I bought this as I was fed up of buying non Epson inks for my printer that either refused to use them or left ink at the bottom of the cartridge. Epson ink cartridges are always dearer but at least they use all the ink up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epson inks, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Usual quality for Epson the product was sent out in plenty of time & arrived before the predicted date, I'll use them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Durabrite Inkjet Cartridge Yellow Ref T071440 (Office Product)
I always buy Epson ink cartridges because they are good quality and work well with the printer, which makes them good value in the long run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Epson Cartridges, 25 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Durabrite Inkjet Cartridge Yellow Ref T071440 (Office Product)
Yes! Another winner.
What more can I say, say say, say say say say say say say say say say?????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disapointed., 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Durabrite Inkjet Cartridge Yellow Ref T071440 (Office Product)
When i recieved my ink cartridge and put it into my printer it is only showing that the cartridge is 3 quarters full.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epson cartridge, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Durabrite Inkjet Cartridge Yellow Ref T071440 (Office Product)
Good value for money and cheaper than other sites. Delivery excellent.
I prefer to use original cartrigdes as printer does not recognise refills and so no warning when one runs out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ink cartridge, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Durabrite Inkjet Cartridge Yellow Ref T071440 (Office Product)
Very good price for an original cartridge, I would never pay the full amount for such an item. It's a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good product but still quite expensive, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Durabrite Inkjet Cartridge Yellow Ref T071440 (Office Product)
All the colours in this ink range are good and print well, but the cost to a frequent user (I print a lot of photos - on normal paper), although cheaper through Amazon than through high street and other outlets, is still quite expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 3 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. T. Woonton "Trace" (SLEAFORD. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Durabrite Inkjet Cartridge Yellow Ref T071440 (Office Product)
VERY GOOD VALUE BY BUYING THIS PRODUCT ON LINE. BUT I HAVE NOW TAKEN TO BUYING THE MULTI PACKS. BETTER VALUE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews