Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epson for Epson, 3 July 2009
By 
Anne Cuthbert - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Epson Original T008 Ink Cartridge Twin Pack Colour (Office Product)
Only genuine Epson cartridges produce the best prints from an Epson printer.I've tried others and it was a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Original T008 Ink Cartridge Twin Pack Colour (Office Product)
expensive inks have to change printer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for my Epson Stylus 870, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Original T008 Ink Cartridge Twin Pack Colour (Office Product)
Original ink cartridges are a whole lot better than refills. In my honest opinion. It's always better value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 18 Feb 2014
By 
P. B. Hunt (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Original T008 Ink Cartridge Twin Pack Colour (Office Product)
Arrived promptly, and they work out of the box. Just needs the occasional head-clean but this is an infrequently used printer and other types have been much worse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent colour result., 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Original T008 Ink Cartridge Twin Pack Colour (Office Product)
These Epson colour cartridges give excellent colour result. Best to buy in multiple pack as Epson cartridges are generally very expensive and the printer certainly gets through the ink at a fast rate if you are doing photos. Amazon delivery always good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars When only the best will do., 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Original T008 Ink Cartridge Twin Pack Colour (Office Product)
I still run an ageing Epson Stylus Photo because, quite frankly, it produces superb prints and I don't believe in replacing perfectly good hardware so long as it continues to function properly. I was tempted to replace it once, though, when it became almost impossible to get hold of genuine Epson inks, and the results from compatible cartidges proved less than acceptable. Thankfully, it is still possible to source the genuine article online.

I have many years of experience in this field, and there is no doubt that, when using an Epson printer, the quality of prints made on Epson papers using genuine Epson inks, cannot be beaten.

These cartridges are the real deal, and this price for two cartridges represents good value. You pay a lot more than for compatibles, but where the quality of the output really matters, the substitutes do not come close.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epson T008 Ink Cartridge Twin Pack, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Original T008 Ink Cartridge Twin Pack Colour (Office Product)
My experience is that genuine Epson cartridges outshine all others, as these did. It's a shame they're so expensive. C'est La Vie !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epson ink - what do you expect, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Original T008 Ink Cartridge Twin Pack Colour (Office Product)
Ink arrived promptly without the boxes (although still sealed) so no problem as the packaging was not an issue for me. Genuine ink which works exactly as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what i expected, 27 May 2013
By 
B. Selby - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Original T008 Ink Cartridge Twin Pack Colour (Office Product)
No problems. Fast delivery, good original product. Performs very well on my Epson Printer! Don't what else you would expect from a printer cartridge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Original T008 Ink Cartridge Twin Pack Colour (Office Product)
The cartridges came quickly asI hoped and expected so there was no anxiety and the product was just what I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews