Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blue Cartridge
This ink cartridge is the one you should buy if it is compatible with your printer and you want real EPSON ink. It has way more ink than the T0452 ink cartridge and only costs a few £s more.
Published on 30 Jan 2005

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars No invoice received - again!
When I buy a product like stationery for my business, I expect to receive an invoice. Amazon doesn't seem able to grasp this. The Epson ink-jet cartridge came from 'freeinkshop' via Amazon accompanied by a packing slip. When I requested an invoice from Amazon (my 'supplier'), I received a limp reply telling me that they don't decide whether an item from a secondary...
Published on 9 Sep 2010 by Rowley Hill


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blue Cartridge, 30 Jan 2005
By A Customer
This ink cartridge is the one you should buy if it is compatible with your printer and you want real EPSON ink. It has way more ink than the T0452 ink cartridge and only costs a few £s more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Epson Printer Cartidge - Black, 16 July 2009
By 
A. Kett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great product at a great offer price, the only issue that I found was that I wanted to buy three items however the postage costs did not decrease hence why I only bought the one item. Hence the 4* rather than 5 * rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epson computer inks, 19 May 2009
By 
M (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
The ink was correct and arrived earlier than had been stated. The company emailed very clear instructions on what to do if there was a problem with the delivery or product. I will not hesitate to use them in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant customer service, 23 Mar 2009
By 
Janine Gibbs (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great service by a new company to me. The response to a small problem was exemplary. Staff have obviously been well trained which is always pleasing. Will certainly be happy to purchase other items from Best GIG.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 20 Mar 2011
I am very happy with this purchase. It was a better price then the high street stores and it was delivered on time as stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ink Cartridge, 6 Dec 2009
By 
K. Cook (UK Somerset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Not much one can say of a print cartridge, except that it works well, as one would expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top product, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been using these for years and they are always top quality.I have never had a problem with any of them and at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars packaging, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson T0441 Print Cartridge - Black (Office Product)
my only disappointment was that the ink did not arrive as shown.It was not on a card but supplied as a cartidge in a sealed packet.Is this what is meant by office pack?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good as usual, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
same as always. You know exactly what to expect with Epson products.I wouldn't use anything else in an Epson printer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TOP INKS, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson T0441 Print Cartridge - Black (Office Product)
I once tried the cheaper makes of inks but never again, stick with the proper make and at this great price you cant go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Epson T0441 Print Cartridge - Black
£13.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews