Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
When ordering this, I was a bit worried that it might look cheap and tacky as the picture makes it look very shiny and a slightly funny colour compared to what it is. When it arrived I was very pleased with it as it looks much more expensive and comes in a jewellery box and sleeve. I'm currently getting it engraved and giving it to someone as a gift and I'm sure they're...
Published on 3 Mar. 2011 by Sarah

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not a large enough bracelet for an adult male
As a piece of jewellery its a well made, tho cheaply presented item & would be great for a young teen or lady.....
But its just to dainty to be advertised as a mans item at 8.5 mil deep links(approximately).
Published on 6 Feb. 2012 by np23


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 3 Mar. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's ID Curb Bracelet, Silver, 22cm Length, Model SC305/8.5 (Jewellery)
When ordering this, I was a bit worried that it might look cheap and tacky as the picture makes it look very shiny and a slightly funny colour compared to what it is. When it arrived I was very pleased with it as it looks much more expensive and comes in a jewellery box and sleeve. I'm currently getting it engraved and giving it to someone as a gift and I'm sure they're going to love it, as really there isn't anything to dislike about it. It also has the hallmark on it to make sure that it's real silver so you needn't worry about getting ripped off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silver Curb Bracelet, 15 Oct. 2010
By 
C. Russell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's ID Curb Bracelet, Silver, 22cm Length, Model SC305/8.5 (Jewellery)
I bought this gents silver ID bracelet for my husband, and he is well pleased with it. It is great value for the price, and had been reduced a great deal, so no complaints, would definitely recommend the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent 16th birthday present, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's ID Curb Bracelet, Silver, 22cm Length, Model SC305/8.5 (Jewellery)
I bought 2 of these for my 16 year old nephews birthday. They look great and were on a deal, so I got them for a great price. It says these are for men. I personally think there to thin for a mans wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars men's id curb bracelet, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's ID Curb Bracelet, Silver, 22cm Length, Model SC305/8.5 (Jewellery)
i bought this bracelet for my 18 y.o son, and i'm sure he will like it .
it is exactly how i was expected to be, shinny and solid, hard to be broken too easily, too soon.
it can also be engraved and individualised.
it also arrived in time, and in a nice gift box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not a large enough bracelet for an adult male, 6 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Ornami Men's ID Curb Bracelet, Silver, 22cm Length, Model SC305/8.5 (Jewellery)
As a piece of jewellery its a well made, tho cheaply presented item & would be great for a young teen or lady.....
But its just to dainty to be advertised as a mans item at 8.5 mil deep links(approximately).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens dolver ID bracelet, 10 May 2013
By 
Mr. I. C. Greenwood (North East of England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ornami Men's ID Curb Bracelet, Silver, 22cm Length, Model SC305/8.5 (Jewellery)
Looks really good, quality good and packaging makes this a really good buy. Hard to find such quality in the shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Men's ID Bracelet, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's ID Curb Bracelet, Silver, 22cm Length, Model SC305/8.5 (Jewellery)
I bought this for my youngest son who's 18 as a Christmas present as 3 years ago I also got the same for my older son for his 18th birthday. It looks and feels good quality silver and when I took it to my high street jewellers to arrange for them to engrave it they also confirmed it was good quality and great value for money. My son loves it and so do I so very pleased with my choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Gift, 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's ID Curb Bracelet, Silver, 22cm Length, Model SC305/8.5 (Jewellery)
As I have come to expect, it arrived on time and was all I thought it would be. Well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars would not recommend, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's ID Curb Bracelet, Silver, 22cm Length, Model SC305/8.5 (Jewellery)
My heart sank when I opened the box and seen how badly tarnished it was. So disappointed as I was getting it engraved for my fiance 40th bday next week, I've managed to clean it up but defo not worth 60 odd pound Il have to get him something else at short notice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's ID Curb Bracelet, Silver, 22cm Length, Model SC305/8.5 (Jewellery)
Brought this as a gift for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it. Came really fast and I had it engraved and is perfect. Fits really nice and looks even better than online. Overall really happy great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews