Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well Pleased!
Waited patiently for this- but well worth it when it came.
Nice bright diamonds. Great value, as I ordered it in the sale beginning of December- arrived 16th Jan.
Loads better value than Argos. Exactly as picture. All markings on ring ok. Size just right. Would have no hesitation to 'order without seeing' again!
Thankyou Amazon :)
Published on 16 Jan 2008 by H. GOULD

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed
thought the ring was full eternity but was only half but in saying that it is a nice ring so did like it
Published 3 months ago by alexander boyle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
She loved it from the minute she opened the box... so much more for your money compared to other jewelers. A fantastic ring and one happy lady. I would highly recommend this ring and so would my partner. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with their purchase it ready is excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All that Glitters, 15 April 2014
By 
Tommy Robert "TRC" (Sutton, Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Diamonds sparkle and the Gold ring that holds them sets it off perfectly,
so I am really pleased with it.
But more importantly my wife adores it!
So I have no problem in recommending this superb ring.
It looks very classy and arrived quite promptly,
in fact earlier than anticipated so good news all around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't fault it, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with the product and despite me getting the wrong size first time it was so easy to exchange,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon to the rescue - My wife loves it, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I decided to buy my wife an eternity ring last minute, 4 days before Christmas
I buy from Amazon at least once a week every week but never even considered them for an eternity ring
I figured it would be an easy buy and just a quick trip round the local jewellers to fit the bill
Went from one jeweller to the next who either had the right ring in wrong size or right size in the wrong ring
I nearly gave up on the whole idea when i wondered whether Amazon even sell eternity rings
1st hit! There was the ring I wanted, in size I wanted and over 100 cheaper than it was in the shops
Will it arrive in time?
2 days later and 2 days before Christmas it arrived - Brilliant - Looks great and my wife loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good value, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wife loved the ring, 1st time i've ever bought anything like this on line did my research 1st & it certainly paid off.
a lot more for your money than the high st.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thought the ring was full eternity but was only half but in saying that it is a nice ring so did like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a sparkler!, 22 Dec 2013
By 
I hunted high and low on the Net and in local Jewellery shops to no avail.

Everything that I saw was either way out of my range or not what I wanted.

The nearest two were 450 or 600.

One gripe though, it was advertised at 200 and became 230 when the invoice arrived.

Still inside my range but a little cute, and no I didn't contact Amazon,

Have you ever tried to contact Amazon with an issue?

Clive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eternity ring, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I choose this ring as it was my wife 65th birthday and the ring symbolised the length of time we have been together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous, 9 Dec 2013
Bought this as Xmas present. Beautiful ring and diamonds clear and sparkle nicely. Im sure my wife will love it. good price and fast delivery. All in all very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this ring as a present for my wife, and it went down better than I ever could imagine. The quality of this ring is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa3088a08)

This product

Only search this product's reviews