Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring.
I am very pleased with this ring, I have looked at similar in high street shops that are twice the price! I like the contemporary channel setting with the diamonds set into the gold band, this makes it suitable for me to wear at work etc without worrying about catching it on anything which is partly why I chose this design, that & the fact it looks elegant & lovely.
Published on 13 July 2010 by Alexa

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed
thought the ring was full eternity but was only half but in saying that it is a nice ring so did like it
Published 6 months ago by alexander boyle


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring., 13 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with this ring, I have looked at similar in high street shops that are twice the price! I like the contemporary channel setting with the diamonds set into the gold band, this makes it suitable for me to wear at work etc without worrying about catching it on anything which is partly why I chose this design, that & the fact it looks elegant & lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well Pleased!, 16 Jan 2008
By 
H. GOULD "Hel" (Somerset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Waited patiently for this- but well worth it when it came.
Nice bright diamonds. Great value, as I ordered it in the sale beginning of December- arrived 16th Jan.
Loads better value than Argos. Exactly as picture. All markings on ring ok. Size just right. Would have no hesitation to 'order without seeing' again!
Thankyou Amazon :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value eternity ring, 2 Jun 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring was as described and is excellent value for money.Eternity Ring, 9ct Yellow Gold Diamond Ring, Channel Set, 1/2 Carat Diamond Weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eternity ring, 29 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring was a present from my husband for renewing out wedding vows. I am very pleased with it. The gold is of good quality thickness. An excellent ring for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars diamond ring, 10 July 2011
Excellent product...Good price. There was a problem with the first ring purchased it was easily returned and a new one sent out immediately.The service was outstanding. Fantastic well done Amazon you have to be the market leader....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this ring for my mum as a big thank you for all she does for me. It is an amazing ring, really sparkly. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wifes Sirprise, 23 Nov 2010
By 
Bought this for the wife as a surprise present. Due to illness I need quite a lot of care which my wife has given me, so a little surprise was welcome. She is deligted with it and wears it constantly. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my wife. When I first looked at it, it surpassed all my expectations and my wife loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eternity Ring, 1 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic! Brilliant ring would highly recommend & exceptional value for money! Fab diamonds & gold quality the best one I've seen for just over 200 (half price)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Ring, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very nice ring with a good band.I decide to treat myself and haven't been disappointed. I would have liked a valuation certificate,But this is the only downside
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews