Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Sparkling Ring
This ring is absolutely beautiful and is well worth the price. The picture does not do it justice lacking in how it sparkles at every angle, the band is about 2mm. Would definitely recommend.
Published on 28 Feb 2012 by aseret100teresa

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty nice
I felt the pic a little misleading in that the setting of the diamonds seemed bigger in the pic than the actual ring. But overall pretty ring.
Published 19 months ago by JB


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Sparkling Ring, 28 Feb 2012
This ring is absolutely beautiful and is well worth the price. The picture does not do it justice lacking in how it sparkles at every angle, the band is about 2mm. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars eternity ring, 13 Aug 2010
A lovely ring. My wife was delighted, and i am now in her good books. Well worth the discounted price, and would have paid more. I will be looking for other promotional offers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful ring, 25 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
had this ring brought for me for my birthday its a beautiful stunning ring looks really expensive yet fab price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eternity Ring, 9ct White Gold Diamond Ring, Pave Set, 15 Carat Diamond Weight, 18 Feb 2012
a really beautiful ring which i am using as my wedding ring its really shiny and sparkly and catches everyones eye and at such a good price to fast delivery perfect fit too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty nice, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I felt the pic a little misleading in that the setting of the diamonds seemed bigger in the pic than the actual ring. But overall pretty ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This s a lovely little ring, comfortable to wear, sparkles in the sunlight, and most definitely worth the sale price i paid ...delighted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy!, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it!! Looks really expensive and have had lots of lovely comments from people admiring it. A great buy and a fantastic eternity ring!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, 7 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed when the ring arrived, very 'dull' looking not a lot of sparkle to it at all. So disappointed with it I have returned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pretty ring the price is very reasonable for the quality ..., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the first ring i've purchased from Amazon,very pretty ring the price is very reasonable for the quality of it too.It draws attention from friends and can be worn as a wedding or eternity ring.Another great purchase.Thanks Amazon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Ring., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this ring for Silver Wedding Anniversary. It's beautiful , fits exactly. Love it. Was dubious about bying jewellery here but would recommend to anyone. We'll worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews