Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars45
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
Great looking ball. The grip really helps, especially if you have smaller hands. Great for throwing around with friends or training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
It is perfect for American football whether you just want to throw it around or do a full on game with it and I recommend buying it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
It's not top of the line, but it's still good enough to play with it with a couple of friends in the park while having a beer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Bought for my son's birthday. Very aesthetically pleasing trying to throw tight spirals. Nice feel and good to catch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Great quality and good fun. It is a well made product and hard wearing. For the price you really can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
even thought it is composit leather, it holds itself well under all weather conditions. I recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2011
In England there is a severe shortage of decent footballs. After years of playing with Donnay balls for £3 out of the bin in front of Sports and Soccer I felt it was time to get a ball that wasn't made out of the same stuff they make cheap basketballs out of and more importantly had laces. This is a great ball, especially for the price. The grip is fantastic, and after a few weeks playing around with it, I was consistently making passes of a good length and accuracy. This is basically a tackified replica of the NFL ball (The Wilson Duke I believe?) And is of great quality. At this price it is ideal for the occasional game with friends, or more serious training
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2010
I'm no expert in American Footballs but I can tell that this is quite a good one for its price.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
Took a fancy to getting a American Football, I come from a rugby playing background so I just wanted to try something new! I could never throw one of these things but this ball is great and I'm starting to get the grip of things.

Although it is composite leather the ball is strong and sturdy, having used it extensively to date the stitches and leather haven't ripped or scuffed. The laces are strong and easy to grip and there's really not an awful lot wrong with this ball!

Recommended!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Came without air, pumped up and threw it. Absolutely fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)