Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars roary the racing car
My son absoulutly loves this dvd and it is great quality.My son can't wait till the next one is out
Published on 28 Oct 2007 by Daniel Francis Smart

versus
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disapointed
I have tried on two seperate occasions to contact the owner to tell him that when I try to play the DVD on an American DVD player, a note comes up on the TV stating that " the DVD can not be played on the equipment being used. I still have not received any communication for returning or exchanging the DVD . I will just make sure I don't use Amazon UK any more.
Published on 7 Dec 2010 by Paul Julian


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars roary the racing car, 28 Oct 2007
By 
Daniel Francis Smart (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car: Roary's First Day [DVD] (DVD)
My son absoulutly loves this dvd and it is great quality.My son can't wait till the next one is out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great kids DVD, 14 Nov 2007
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car: Roary's First Day [DVD] (DVD)
My son loves Roary and he enjoys the extras where he can "meet the characters" and then test himself. A good kids DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Little Boy love's Roary, 23 Oct 2007
By 
Rob S "Rob S" (Conwy, North Wales) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car: Roary's First Day [DVD] (DVD)
Very good DVD, picture and sound quality is excellent, has a few extra features.
Nothing new on the DVD that hasn't been seen on TV, which is a shame, but my little boy doesn't care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roarys First Day, 24 Oct 2009
By 
Beryl the Peril (north east England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car: Roary's First Day [DVD] (DVD)
This is a lovely entertaining DVD with marvellous characters brought to life by the voices of the actors. Peter Kay plays Big Chris and the narration is beautifully enunciated by Sterling Moss. Our 2 year old grandson absolutely adores Roary and one minute sings along to the catchy songs while the next he is gripped by the racing action.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD but could do with more episodes, 28 Aug 2009
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car: Roary's First Day [DVD] (DVD)
Both my sons love Roary so it's a great way for them to catch up on their favourite characters. However, they could certainly all do with having more episodes per disc, especially as they are already on TV for free anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car: Roary's First Day [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my son. He loves this DVD and has had many quiet hours fascinated by the Roary stories. Well animated & a very catchy theme tune!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One not to miss, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car: Roary's First Day [DVD] (DVD)
Again it is not too hard for me to get my son to be quiet. just put this on and he will sit for hours to watch over and over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars roary the racing car, 20 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car: Roary's First Day [DVD] (DVD)
One of the best DVD's I've bought for my Grand kids.I ended up getting another one!suitable for boys and girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car: Roary's First Day [DVD] (DVD)
Good for price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car: Roary's First Day [DVD] (DVD)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Roary The Racing Car: Roary's First Day [DVD]
£3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews