Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank god for this product
I love this product and couldn't rate it highly enough. Ingrown hairs and bumps have been a nightmare for me for as long as I can remember. Wearing a bikini terrified me. But now I feel normal again and confident this summer to wear a bikini. Its a life saver and has given me my confidence back. You can see results even after one application over night. Will absolutely be...
Published 11 months ago by XpollyX

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars NO WOULDNT EVEN RATE IT A 1 STAR
I bought this product to get rid of razor bumps/spots on my bikini line AND IT DIDNT HELP THE SITUATION AS ITS GOT 10 TIMES WORSE! huge red patches down below looks horrible thrown it away so my advice is to test it in a small patch first!!
Published 7 months ago by jay carter


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank god for this product, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Time Bump Stopper for Ladies 14.2g (Misc.)
I love this product and couldn't rate it highly enough. Ingrown hairs and bumps have been a nightmare for me for as long as I can remember. Wearing a bikini terrified me. But now I feel normal again and confident this summer to wear a bikini. Its a life saver and has given me my confidence back. You can see results even after one application over night. Will absolutely be buying again and have recommended to friends already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Time Bump Stopper for Ladies 14.2g (Misc.)
I have used an extortionately expensive product similar to this which I swore by, but thought I would try this cheaper alternative. Just as great, and with regular use it works effectively and I don't think I could wax without it! Got standard delivery and it still came in about two days, great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this actually works!, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Time Bump Stopper for Ladies 14.2g (Misc.)
After tying almost everything I came across this product - THE best product ever!
I have suffered with ingrown hair and dreaded bumps after waxing as long as I can remember, and spent a small fortune on beauty products - some help a small bit, this works almost overnight!
I have sensitive skin, and had no reaction to this at all, which is a bit amazing.
If anyone has suffered the same and is looking for a great remedy at a very affordable price, this is the product for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NO WOULDNT EVEN RATE IT A 1 STAR, 21 July 2014
This review is from: High Time Bump Stopper for Ladies 14.2g (Misc.)
I bought this product to get rid of razor bumps/spots on my bikini line AND IT DIDNT HELP THE SITUATION AS ITS GOT 10 TIMES WORSE! huge red patches down below looks horrible thrown it away so my advice is to test it in a small patch first!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I've been using this for a few months now I'd ..., 27 Aug. 2014
By 
Eunice Musa - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Time Bump Stopper for Ladies 14.2g (Misc.)
I've been using this for a few months now I'd say it's ok for underarms however when I tried it on the bikini line it wasn't as efficient , plus it can leave a dry layer I guess if you use too much of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Buy at your own Risk, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Time Bump Stopper for Ladies 14.2g (Misc.)
What rubbish.after a couple of uses it became pointless to continue to use something that was clearly not working. Made my areas appear darker and no change of ingrown disappearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great product but deceiving size due to the bottom of ..., 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Time Bump Stopper for Ladies 14.2g (Misc.)
Great product but deceiving size due to the bottom of the pot being higher inside... Looks like you get a full pot of cream but actually only get half a pot! Good product though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good price and it's working, 18 Aug. 2014
This review is from: High Time Bump Stopper for Ladies 14.2g (Misc.)
it's working. only one disadvantage is that it leaves your clothes ( underwear ) stained. it comes off after washing thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Time Bump Stopper for Ladies 14.2g (Misc.)
Does everything it says it does.. It's like a miracle cream.. Love this stuff :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Time Bump Stopper for Ladies 14.2g (Misc.)
It works but the men's one is cheaper so I just buy that one now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

High Time Bump Stopper for Ladies 14.2g
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews