Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars44
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
This was a xmas gift for my stepdad who loves his northern soul these cd are great just what he like would suit an northen soul person thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Never went to the Torch - but this CD gives a feeling as to what it must have been like, superb tunes and a good feeling CD. KTF
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
This is a great Northern Soul CD, some tracks I'm not familiar with but enjoying listening to. Great value, highly recommended,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Northern Soul, Keep the Faith, rare soul gems and classic B sides, this is a great compilation from the legendary club.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
If you were into Northern Soul (or even if you have never heard of it!), this is a great CD with some real classics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2009
Living "Down Under" we don't get the opportunity to listen to the Northern Soul all that much, this CD fills that void.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Get on that dance floor and get them feet tapping good value for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
4 stars is from a mate, I got this for his birthday, he loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Bought for my husband sounds pretty good to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Received in condition stated with thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)