Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality stands, 1 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harman/Kardon HTFS 2BQ/E Pair of Speaker Stands for HKTS16 - Black (Accessory)
I ordered these stands just over a week ago and to my surprise they got delivered within a few days of ordering, a very good service at this time of year.
The HK stands are very much a designed unit manufactured to high standards, all the wires run within the units and out of sight.The bases are manufactured from cast iron and hold the units very firm. Speakers sit on top of the units very nicely attached to the purpose built brackets. Assembly of the units is very easy and un-complicated,you only need a screwdriver,they are the perfect match and aid the listening experience just at the correct height.The high gloss finish is designed to match the speakers exactly, they look great and expensive.
If you buy you will not be disapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stylish stands, 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harman/Kardon HTFS 2BQ/E Pair of Speaker Stands for HKTS16 - Black (Accessory)
I bought Harman Kordon HKTS9 a year ago, with which I was very happy, but I was not getting the full benefit from it as some of the speakers were left on the floor, below the ears level and also vulnerable to dust and scratches.
Today after installing these stylish stands the room looks better, the surround system makes a better sound. Now less likely to keep falling and collecting dust, as the base is heavy and the rest- light
My only regret is that I should have bought them from the start with the speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 26 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harman/Kardon HTFS 2BQ/E Pair of Speaker Stands for HKTS16 - Black (Accessory)
They are of real good quality and look great in the lounge, much better than the stainless steel stork stands I had previously. Very heavy and sturdy so my dog hasn't managed to knock them over yet, which is a testament to them. They are not the cheapest of things but are good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pricey but worth it. . ., 27 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harman/Kardon HTFS 2BQ/E Pair of Speaker Stands for HKTS16 - Black (Accessory)
I know they quite expensive for just a pair of speaker stands but they are worth it. A good height, lovely solid material and obviously they fit the speakers perfectly. Other stands are unspecific and seem lightweight but these are class!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, easy to setup, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought this product to go with Harman Kardon HKTS16WQ Speaker System, very easy to setup and look great with the speaker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery easy assembly all round good, 2 Aug. 2010
By 
This review is from: Harman/Kardon HTFS 2BQ/E Pair of Speaker Stands for HKTS16 - Black (Accessory)
Look beautiful with the speakers on top. Super easy to assemble. Well done HK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Harman Kardon HTFS 2BQ/E Pair of Speaker Stands for HKTS16 - Black, 10 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harman/Kardon HTFS 2BQ/E Pair of Speaker Stands for HKTS16 - Black (Accessory)
Very stylish. Regrettably had to return it as it was not compatible with my Sony home theatre system. Would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Harman/Kardon HTFS 2BQ/E Pair of Speaker Stands for HKTS16 - Black
£73.93
In stock on May 30, 2015
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews