Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good
Not bad for value, does the job, inflates well with a foot pump, my friend used it and said it deflated a bit in the night but to be expected in my opinion. Also the product came in a dark purple, which i dont mind but not specified.
Published on 25 Mar 2012 by Cata

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars A complete waste of money
RUBBISH. I've only used it a few times on a soft carpeted area and it refuses to stay inflated, in the bin now.
I'm very honest and i was very careful with this airbed. Not worth the cheap price, what you pay isn't even what you get.
A complete waste of money.
Published 2 days ago by gingerpinger


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good, 25 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Single Flocked Mattress Blue 73"x31"x9" (Kitchen & Home)
Not bad for value, does the job, inflates well with a foot pump, my friend used it and said it deflated a bit in the night but to be expected in my opinion. Also the product came in a dark purple, which i dont mind but not specified.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inflatable mattress, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Single Flocked Mattress Blue 73"x31"x9" (Kitchen & Home)
This was very easy to inflate and it stayed inflated for the week I had my grandsons staying with me. Admittedly they are not adults but fairly solid boys so I would recommend this airbed and I liked the price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good airbed., 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Single Flocked Mattress Blue 73"x31"x9" (Kitchen & Home)
does what it should, is comfy enough for a night or two for an occasional guest, stayed well inflated for the 2 days that it was used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy inflate, 4 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. R. H. Cole "Ric Cole" (St Albans herts UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Single Flocked Mattress Blue 73"x31"x9" (Kitchen & Home)
With a foot pump this inflated very easily. My grandson slept on it for 3 nights and it kept fully inflated. I slept on it 1 night and it deflated during the night. Maybe it can only cope with light weight. Being only 2ft 6 wide you have to be careful not to get too near edge when you turn or it will tip you out. A good buy for occasional use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good..., 8 Jun 2014
By 
Ca Rider (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Single Flocked Mattress Blue 73"x31"x9" (Kitchen & Home)
This was relatively inexpensive and replaced a more expensive item....It has been used on two separate occasions for a week each, and has retained the firmness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stayed afloat!, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Single Flocked Mattress Blue 73"x31"x9" (Kitchen & Home)
Thankfully this air bed didn't come with any holes so my camping trip went just fine. I used a portable air pump and it only took a couple of minutes to inflate. Deflating it was the old fashioned way of pushing all the air out but that went quick. I couldn't get mine to fit back in its box though so will need to store it carefully in order for it to remain hole-free. Quality seemed good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Comfortable Bed!, 11 Feb 2014
By 
A. Hutchinson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Single Flocked Mattress Blue 73"x31"x9" (Kitchen & Home)
Having tried quite a few alternatives for camping, this mattress turned out to be the most comfortable and we could have saved a lot of money by simply buying a couple of these first. A plug-in inflator will be needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He was very comfortable on it and had a goods nights sleep, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Single Flocked Mattress Blue 73"x31"x9" (Kitchen & Home)
Superb air bed. My 7 year old grandson from New Zealand had to sleep on it for ten nights and we only had to re pump it once. He was very comfortable on it and had a goods nights sleep. How it would fair with an adult sleeping on it for ten nights I just don't know but it is ideal as a spare bed for a child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great value, 20 Jun 2014
This review is from: Bestway Single Flocked Mattress Blue 73"x31"x9" (Kitchen & Home)
Great value product.very easy to use and very comfortable. This mattress will be used as a occasional guest bed.it is easily stored away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars meets the needs, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Single Flocked Mattress Blue 73"x31"x9" (Kitchen & Home)
The product is compatible with ad and for an inflatable mattress it is very comfortable. But it needed a pump to fill it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews