Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Draw Out - small kids Pictionary....
This is a GREAT game, despite the fact that it is a game broadly based on Pictionary, but basically for smaller kids!! It has a small game board, so the playing time isnt too drawn out, and the players mover quickly around. There are 4 categories to play, and a timer, to keep the drawings up to speed... Its all fairly basic, but because of the smaller size, it really...
Published on 2 Jan 2009 by Fiona L. Meikle

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not brilliant for older kids
We got this for our 8 year old daughter for Christmas. To be honest I think we should have got the adult version as many of the clues are so easy to draw and guess that we had the answer with in seconds of the person starting drawing. It is not plain sailing all the way though as there are some obscure ones thrown in for good measure, like characters out of stories and...
Published on 24 Jan 2011 by Charles Gosling


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Draw Out - small kids Pictionary...., 2 Jan 2009
By 
Fiona L. Meikle "FiMe" (Lancaster, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Draw Out Junior (Toy)
This is a GREAT game, despite the fact that it is a game broadly based on Pictionary, but basically for smaller kids!! It has a small game board, so the playing time isnt too drawn out, and the players mover quickly around. There are 4 categories to play, and a timer, to keep the drawings up to speed... Its all fairly basic, but because of the smaller size, it really appeals to ALL the family. We have kids in secondary school, all the way down to preschool, and its one of the few games they can all sit at and enjoy together without the older ones getting bored, or the younger ones getting frustrated. I highly recommend it - really good fun!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent family fun, 20 Jan 2010
By 
J. C. Baker "JCB1507" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Draw Out Junior (Toy)
This is as much fun as the adult version of the game. It encourages children to draw familiar items that they probably have not attempted to draw before. It also includes some challenges for older players. "What does Dora the Explorer look like?". It can be played competitively but it is more fun if the older payers hold back a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Draw Out Junior, 9 May 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Draw Out Junior (Toy)
Great fun for all the family, but also really nice to see my 6 & 7 yr olds playing nicely with it to. Younger children can copy the picture cards if they can't read the words. Very pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not brilliant for older kids, 24 Jan 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Out Junior (Toy)
We got this for our 8 year old daughter for Christmas. To be honest I think we should have got the adult version as many of the clues are so easy to draw and guess that we had the answer with in seconds of the person starting drawing. It is not plain sailing all the way though as there are some obscure ones thrown in for good measure, like characters out of stories and from TV & Films. It is fun for a limited time and probably very good for younger kids from about 4 to 7.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyment for my granddaughter!, 24 Mar 2010
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Out Junior (Toy)
This game was bought for my granddaughter for her 9th birthday and so far she has really enjoyed playing it with family and friends of the same age. This has been a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for all ages, 15 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Draw Out Junior (Toy)
I've played this game with my 6 year old son and 10 year old step daughter and all 3 of us had loads of fun. Plenty of giggles at each others drawings. The rules are easily understood for all ages and even the 6 year old. The game lasted for around 30-40 minutes and kept everyone's attention during this time, I would definitely recommend this game to my friends, great value for money, I can see it is going to be one of the favourites in our household.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good game, 12 Jan 2012
By 
H. Ward (Surrey UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Out Junior (Toy)
This is a good game, a lot of fun, but it really is suitable for a five year old, as the description says. It is a bit too easy for a seven year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for kids, 28 Dec 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Out Junior (Toy)
Got this to replace a very worn out Junior Pictionary game that my nephews had been playing with at my house. They love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars educational, 24 Jan 2013
By 
C. Denning (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Out Junior (Toy)
bought for my 5 year old grandaughter, she loves it and has been using this daily. good value which will last her a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids loved it!, 10 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Out Junior (Toy)
This was a present for our friends and their kinder age kids! And they just loved it!
Everybody happy. I would purchase it for our family when our baby is older, we love this type of games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Draw Out Junior
Draw Out Junior by Tactic Games UK
13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews