Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!
I ordered this last week and I was reallyhappy as it came before the delivery estimate. I ordered it then looked at the reviews and thought it didn't sound very good. People had said it was fiddley and hard to use and that it didn't last long and the foil didn't stick on well. I used it yesterday and it wasn't difficult at all to use it was really quite simple. It did...
Published on 14 Mar 2011 by Samantha Lee

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars easy once you know how !
the instructions in the box say leave the glue to dry for 8-10 minutes but i found the time needed to be a little less. the finished results are good, but not quite as polished as salon foils.
Published on 12 Aug 2011 by mother of a teenage girl


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!, 14 Mar 2011
This review is from: Rio Nail Art Foiling Kit (Personal Care)
I ordered this last week and I was reallyhappy as it came before the delivery estimate. I ordered it then looked at the reviews and thought it didn't sound very good. People had said it was fiddley and hard to use and that it didn't last long and the foil didn't stick on well. I used it yesterday and it wasn't difficult at all to use it was really quite simple. It did take a while as you had to do each nails seperate. The foil didn't always stick but thats becuase the glue wasnt dry enough. I think people say it isn't easy to use and it doesn't work well but I think thats due to the user not the product! I LOVE IT!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars easy once you know how !, 12 Aug 2011
This review is from: Rio Nail Art Foiling Kit (Personal Care)
the instructions in the box say leave the glue to dry for 8-10 minutes but i found the time needed to be a little less. the finished results are good, but not quite as polished as salon foils.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love the foils, 20 Nov 2010
By 
J (Scotland,greenock) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Rio Nail Art Foiling Kit (Personal Care)
Have had the Rio Nail Foils for 2 week now and I Love em :)
Nail's last's me a week! always remember 2 seal the nail well, with 2 coats of clear polish all over.
Its child's play.
Rio Nail Art Foils Gift Set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 25 Aug 2011
This review is from: Rio Nail Art Foiling Kit (Personal Care)
Exactly what it says on the packet very good product - nice packaging.
Was slightly dissapointed with selection of foils, but you can make a miracle with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Rio Nail Kit, 19 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rio Nail Art Foiling Kit (Personal Care)
Rio nail kit was good but only for maybe one or two days. So just for that special night. PRODUCT VERY EASY TO USE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My wife loves it., 20 Jan 2011
By 
R. Dhindsa "gadget fan" (Warwickshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rio Nail Art Foiling Kit (Personal Care)
I bought this as a xmas present for my wife and she said it was brilliant. It omes with a DVD. She loves the choice, is saving a fortune by not giving 40 to someone else to do them. She has had lots of positive comments from other people when used. This set gives hundreds of uses. She said its not that quick but no slower than going to the salon (but much cheaper).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!!!!, 17 July 2011
This review is from: Rio Nail Art Foiling Kit (Personal Care)
i bought this product to have a play with and its fab!!! Sooo easy to use and lasts 2 weeks on your toes and a week on your finger nails. People have written bad reviews about it but it was great for me and best of all so easy to take off whenever you need to :) xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 11 Mar 2011
This review is from: Rio Nail Art Foiling Kit (Personal Care)
nice designs on nails in no time!! I'd recommend it if you cannot make your own desings on your nails..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nail Foiling, 28 Mar 2011
This review is from: Rio Nail Art Foiling Kit (Personal Care)
Nail foiling was new to me,after reading the reviews I was not too sure about the purchase of this product,I did and very pleased with the results.With a little practise and follow the user guide and do not rush the job...Jackie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very professional, 13 Nov 2011
This review is from: Rio Nail Art Foiling Kit (Personal Care)
This product was very pleasing. It came before expected which was great,it is at a reasonable price and it looks very professional and stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabaf60a8)

This product

Rio Nail Art Foiling Kit
11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews