Customer Reviews


137 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lap counter
Such a useful product to help count laps. Fits easily onto the finger and easy to click after each lap. The numbers are clear enough to see in the water
Published on 2 Mar 2009 by Tammy S

versus
97 of 103 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It lasted a month.
In its favour: it counts laps accurately, and it's easy to use with just one hand. The habit of wearing it on the inside of the middle finger and pushing at the moment of turn is easy to grasp and has stuck with me even now the unit is dead.
Against: the digits are very faint and small (the whole unit is only about 3cm long) and not easy to see by pool light. The...
Published on 28 Jan 2008 by Malcolm


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars swim lenght counter, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Lap Counter (Misc.)
I chose the rating because it is exactly what I wanted and works. easy to operate and comfortable on finger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 13 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. Am Marriott (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Lap Counter (Misc.)
This little counter does exactly what I wanted I just now need to remember to press it! Simple and easy to use fits on my finger perfectly, it is a little difficult to switch on/off as the button is very small. Very pleased with the product although I thought the postage charge was a little excessive for such a small item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Lap Counter (Misc.)
Bought as a Christmas stocking filler for my wife - she loves it, it works well and does exactly what she wanted from a swimming lengths counter .....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works well for me., 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Lap Counter (Misc.)
So far, touch wood, my Lap Counter has worked out very well. I've had no problems with it at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very handy, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Lap Counter (Misc.)
This handy little counter is very easy to use and I find it a great help to keep track of my swimming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Lap Counter (Misc.)
it does what it says on the tin hassle free swimming ,no losing count. just enjoying the feel of water
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Swimming length counter, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Lap Counter (Misc.)
Ideal for keeping count of lengths completed in swimming pool
Small enough not to get in the way of strokes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Lap Counter (Misc.)
Perfect, does what it says it does, I no longer loose count of how many lengths i have swam. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lap counter, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Lap Counter (Misc.)
the item is very good but the price of postage was outrageous, far too expensive for such a small item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Lap Counter (Misc.)
I use this for swimming whilst on a strict diet. Use a 25m pool so 32 lengths are 1/2 mile, it is a great gadget would not be without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Swim Lap Counter
Swim Lap Counter by Saekodive
£8.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews