Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Memories!
The best reggae album ever, and I have a few, the memories it brings back are amazing, with some newer songs. If you are going to buy a reggae album make it this one!
Published on 6 May 2011 by Mrs.Sandra.J.Atherton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars NEW??
BOUGHT AS A PRESENT AS DESCRIBES NEW, I REALISE IT WOULD BE NOT CELLOPHANED AS STATED. BUT CASE CRACKED IN ONE CORNER AND CENTRAL DISC HOLDER BROKEN IN ONE AREA. CDS ARE MINT
Published 13 months ago by ELSA


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars reggae, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Huge Hits of Reggae (Audio CD)
I love reggae iv'e got Dennis brown,john holt,bob Marley,ziggy marley& 100 hits summer reggae i brought from hmv in reading two years ago
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just for oldies, 28 Oct 2013
By 
Maximus "Mr Max" (Essex, England, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Huge Hits of Reggae (Audio CD)
If you want some old reggs then this is it. Just put this in your player and away you go in reggaeland.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars NEW??, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Huge Hits of Reggae (Audio CD)
BOUGHT AS A PRESENT AS DESCRIBES NEW, I REALISE IT WOULD BE NOT CELLOPHANED AS STATED. BUT CASE CRACKED IN ONE CORNER AND CENTRAL DISC HOLDER BROKEN IN ONE AREA. CDS ARE MINT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Jumping Reggae more like, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Huge Hits of Reggae (Audio CD)
Musics good but a couple of the tracks jump and fade, still 98 out of 100 not worth sending back,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 100 Huge Hits of Reggae, 8 Aug 2013
By 
B. Dean "Billy Cupid" (Earls Court London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Huge Hits of Reggae (Audio CD)
BRILLIANT! It does bring back memories of yesteryear very sad in a good way if that makes sense lol, music today can never achieve this but iIlet you know in 40 years time :) Highly recommend .....Great to boogie to when no one is looking! blush.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 17 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Huge Hits of Reggae (Audio CD)
If you love the oldies regarding reggae music then this CD is for you. Initially I brought this CD hoping for some more recent tracks but was slightly disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Huge Hits of Reggae (Audio CD)
hits of my youth in the discos around middlesbrough . play all these over and over again . best compilation of reggae songs i,ve ever heard or owned . cant help singing and dancing when they are playing . brings a smile to my face . excellent price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Huge Hits of Reggae (Audio CD)
A good selection of well known songs, no fillers!
A very good price.
This was a present and as far as I know he was pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Album, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Huge Hits of Reggae (Audio CD)
Yet another great album of reggae music...all the tracks are great and have it and constant pay in the car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great buy!, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Huge Hits of Reggae (Audio CD)
What can i say, another good Reggae buy, looking forward to wearing this one out too. A must for aynbody's collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Huge Hits of Reggae
100 Huge Hits of Reggae by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews