Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
easy to use and has restored my brasher boots to their former glory. not sure if it would work on other shoes. though.
Published on 26 Jun 2012 by Ro

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, poor value.
Good Product but silly price? WHY do manufacturers get so greedy? HALVE the price ...quadruple the sales? "Stack 'em high, Sell 'em cheap"
Published 7 months ago by Mr. Geoffrey C. Brown


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 26 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brasher Conditioning Cream Kit - Brown (Misc.)
easy to use and has restored my brasher boots to their former glory. not sure if it would work on other shoes. though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brasher Conditioning Cream Kit - Brown (Misc.)
The product arrived the day after ordered and works very well on my old leather walking boots. Will be buying a replacement when it's all gone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says on the tin!, 18 Dec 2012
By 
D. Bray (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brasher Conditioning Cream Kit - Brown (Misc.)
This product is easy to apply and really does seem to work. Used on my Brasher boots and was not dissapointed. Make sure though you have brown boots though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely perfect, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brasher Conditioning Cream Kit - Brown (Misc.)
Absorbs easily - smells fine - leaves a lovely finish on your boots - reconditions even the most ancient companions to unobtrusive lusciousness. Dead easy to use, and you don't need much of it. Unsurprisingly - because they are so, SO good at making good things - Brasher conditioning cream is, quite simply, the best thing to put on your Brashers. I haven't tried it on any other boots because (thankfully) the only boots I own are Brashers. They are, in my opinion, the best of all walking boots. And this cream is the best thing I've found to put on them. Really good stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keep quality Brasher boots in top nic., 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brasher Conditioning Cream Kit - Brown (Misc.)
This product is very good, easy to apply a little goes a long way.A excellent way making sure the boot last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brasher cond cream, 16 April 2013
This review is from: Brasher Conditioning Cream Kit - Brown (Misc.)
Totally restored my brasher boots to the same colour .. Looking like new again , recommend this products for all dark brown boots :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 20 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. M Errington "Chelonist" (Hereford UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brasher Conditioning Cream Kit - Brown (Misc.)
Helps to maintain the leather in a supple condition. Goes on easily and maintains the colour. Not that I am trying to keep the boots looking smart, they are for plodging through the mud on walks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good so far!, 26 Oct 2012
This review is from: Brasher Conditioning Cream Kit - Brown (Misc.)
Just been bought a new pair of Brasher leather walking boots so thought I should look after them! This cream is easy to use and seems to come up really well. Cheap (ish) to buy and nice quick delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brasher Conditioning Cream - bingo!!!, 7 Oct 2011
This review is from: Brasher Conditioning Cream Kit - Brown (Misc.)
Cheap to buy and easy to use. Brasher conditioning cream is easily applied and can either be buffed to a shine or left "au naturel". It is an effective water repellant product and an easy choice, especiallly if you own Brasher leather boots, as I do. Recommended!!!BRASHER CONDITIONING CREAM FOR LEATHER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
By 
Mr. Christopher J. Briggs (Derby Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brasher Conditioning Cream Kit - Brown (Misc.)
works well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brasher Conditioning Cream Kit - Brown
6.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews