Customer Reviews


152 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (37)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quoits fun
My daughter, grand daughter and their friends had lots of fun with this game of Quoits.The younger children aged 4 learned lovely concentation skills and hand/eye coordination while playing this game. Counting skills were made fun in the garden.
When it rained the children took it into the house to carry on their game. Fab
We even took it on picnics as it was...
Published on 22 April 2011 by Dee's Mam

versus
41 of 41 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars you get what you pay for!
very cheap very poor workmanship, i could have made better myself. the wood is rough and mine came without any holes in the green piece. so you cant even get the pegs in.havent used it yet for my three year old granddaughter, i dont expect it to last long!!!
Published 17 months ago by kindle fan


‹ Previous | 18 9 1016 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GA010 - Kingfisher Quiots Game (Toy)
This item packs away flat and is great fun to play. We can take it anywhere ready to play with at any time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Something different for summer, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GA010 - Kingfisher Quiots Game (Toy)
Bought as a present for a child's birthday. It was slightly on the cheap and cheerful side but i hope the receipient enjoys playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars GARDEN QUOITS, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GA010 - Kingfisher Quiots Game (Toy)
Disappointed with the quality of the wooden pegs. One of the pegs has been measured incorrectly and doesn't match the others hence it doesn't stand correctly and falls over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Steady hands, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GA010 - Kingfisher Quiots Game (Toy)
A good safe garden game for all the family. Good value for money. Very suitable for all ages and abilities
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars could be better, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GA010 - Kingfisher Quiots Game (Toy)
it was bought for my grandchildren. the wooden part was very flimsy and it really needs to be on level ground to use it as it is so light, comes apart too easily. i suppose for the price it was ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GA010 - Kingfisher Quiots Game (Toy)
I did think this would be bigger then it actually is but to be fair I didn't read the dimensions so that was my fault. Quality isn't great but it does the job and the kids really did enjoy it. Hasn't lasted long but for the price it is ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not well made, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GA010 - Kingfisher Quiots Game (Toy)
ordered for a party, arrived quickly but when assembled wood was made up of offcuts which had to be stuck together before we could use item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GA010 - Kingfisher Quiots Game (Toy)
I remember this game from when I was little. It is very good but the numbers are faded on it. I had to get a chalk marker to define them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For garden fun, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GA010 - Kingfisher Quiots Game (Toy)
My young grandchildren really like this very simple and easy to use garden game, which is very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars dissapointing, 4 Jun 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GA010 - Kingfisher Quiots Game (Toy)
The product looks good problem was all the pegs were to small so fell over easily I ended up putting super glue in each hole which worked. the kids love it when Id fixed it. so given the price I'm happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1016 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GA010 - Kingfisher Quiots Game
£3.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews