Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Used in a small garden.
Chipping in a small back garden unfortunately results in having to ask a sympathetic neighbour to return golf balls that have "strayed" into their garden. A very useful piece of equipment.
Published 6 months ago by Geoff Higgins

versus
3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Kept my 3yr old amused for a few hours!!
Bought this for my husband for Fathers day, thought he might appreciates it as he used to chip the golf balls into a gardening bucket! I thought it was very clever as there are diferent holes for different strokes, and it comes with 3 plastic balls covered in velcro so they stick to the bulls eye, My husband however wasnt impressed, but my 3yr old loved it!
Published on 23 Jun 2011 by Fiona


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Used in a small garden., 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 4-In-1 Golf Chipping Net (Sports)
Chipping in a small back garden unfortunately results in having to ask a sympathetic neighbour to return golf balls that have "strayed" into their garden. A very useful piece of equipment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A successful gift, 1 Mar 2014
By 
S. Botfield "sengsb" (Stirlingshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 4-In-1 Golf Chipping Net (Sports)
Got this for my Dad as a gift and it was well received. I liked that it provided a variety of challenges for him to practice, rather than just your standard practice nets and it folds up nice and tidy when he's not using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 6 Dec 2013
By 
G. Rashleigh "kernowsport" (Cornwall. Nr. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 4-In-1 Golf Chipping Net (Sports)
Very cleverly designed and great for practicing the short game in the garage when it`s not very inviting outside. Well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really fun, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 4-In-1 Golf Chipping Net (Sports)
I have really enjoyed playing with the 4 in 1 chipping net. The games are really fun and exciting. xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Longridge 4 in 1 Chipping Net, 22 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 4-In-1 Golf Chipping Net (Sports)
Received quickly. The 4 ways to use this product is very ingenious, and apart from my husband practiseing with it, I'm sure the grand children will love it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Longridge 4 in 1 Chipping Net, 29 Dec 2011
This review is from: Longridge 4-In-1 Golf Chipping Net (Sports)
Bought as a birthday present for a friend's teenage golf mad son. He was very pleased with it and is going to be practising a lot at home
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 4-In-1 Golf Chipping Net (Sports)
Great fun, good price but I only really use the net side
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, exactly what I expected and quick delivery, 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 4-In-1 Golf Chipping Net (Sports)
Very happy , exactly what I expected and quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great golfers birthday present, 4 Jan 2010
This review is from: Longridge 4-In-1 Golf Chipping Net (Sports)
a simple yet effective present for every golfer in thier back garden to practice with - dont need 75 words to describe its simnplicity and easy of use - goes well with chipping mat to avoid damage to garden
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool!, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 4-In-1 Golf Chipping Net (Sports)
Its a good item which can make your chipping practice better and more interesting.There are a few options and uses for this.The provision of sticky balls is also a good idea!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Longridge 4-In-1 Golf Chipping Net
£14.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews