Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2013
Contains fourty times more brown seaweed (Japanese laminaria japonica or kombu) than is condensed into the easy to swallow capsules.

Excellent for cleaning impurities (including radiation!) from the body and brown seaweed contains fucoidan which has proven cancer fighting properties (documented in 600 scientific articles).

The capsules are easily digestible (because the heavily indigestible cellulose fibres are removed) whereas pure kombu is not.
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2012
very good product to remove mercury from body from your fillings. reduces appearances of wrinkles on my face also, very important product if you have had vaccines.
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Got theses for myself it's supposed to help you burm more fat but I've not notice much difference
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Excellent product! Our health has improved ten fold since starting to take this supplement.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Very good staff as it helped my mum get rid of stomach pains.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
Some 2 to 3 months ago I was recommended to try "Modifilan Pure Brown Seaweed Extract 90 Capsules (500mg). This was to assist my wife's treatment for Secondary Cancer (Kidney. Initially 1 x Pot was ordered, and this arrived from the USA in approx 3 x days. As these capsules appeared to help, I ordered again (but a larger quantity via orderno:203-2636997-3464343). This also arrived within 3/4 days. It was well packeged and clearly marked.

On both occasions following placement of myorders, I received a prompt and extremely helful/courteous acknowledgement from the Seller (International Bodyworks)in the USA - of who I have nothing but praise for what is obviously a well run and highly efficient company. Highly Recommended
22 comments7 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Read so much about brown seaweed so thought I'd give it a go of course long term investment for me though in Japan evidence suggests it works.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Buy this all the time! Great for hair & nails
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
I researched this seaweed extract about ten years ago when seeking to help a charity for the Children of Chernobyl. I recently developed a condition which could be caused by radiation. I jumped at the chance when I found this product.
However, I have no idea yet whether it has helped. Certainly no harm done, and possibly some good.
0Comment2 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Really works thank u
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Free 2-3 day shipping On All Orders Secure Store, International Orders
  -  
60X More effective than fucoidan. 100% money back guarantee
  -  
Hidden Secret About Fucoidan Nobody Will Tell You About- Read More Here