Customer Reviews


1,336 Reviews
5 star:
 (954)
4 star:
 (223)
3 star:
 (82)
2 star:
 (28)
1 star:
 (49)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


76 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended
Reason for buying:
I decided to buy this product because not only was it the number #1 selling protein powder on Amazon but I had heard a lot of good things about the product. I wanted to see for myself if it lived up to all the hype.

Taste:
When I first tried the product by adding 1 scoop (30.4g) of powder into 350ml of water, I found that it did not...
Published 7 months ago by PPS076

versus
19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is an excellent product, however I’m not sure about the seller
This is an excellent product, however I’m not sure about the seller.
This product came with the internal seal broken.
Published 28 days ago by G. Esperato Pereira


‹ Previous | 176 77 78134 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent protein drink, 25 Mar. 2012
By 
John Wilcock (Blackburn) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have been using this for the last four months and I think it is a must for anyone, who does any kind of physical exercise, from weights, to football, to dancing etc. No matter what physical exercise you do, your muscles need protein to recover, repair and grow a little. If you don't get protein inside you, you will find your muscles ache way into the next day as they take time to get enough protein on board.

I mix one pint of this after exercise and I have a special recipe that I follow and recommend. Put half a pint of "Oatley milk" and one scoop of chocolate protein into a pint glass and mix with a fork. Now top up with another half pint of "Oatley chocolate" drink. Mix again and I'm telling you, this drink tastes superb and is packed with goodness. It will feed you and your muscles. You will need to wait a hour at least before eating any food because this will fill you up. The "Oatley" by the way is dairy free and an excellent drink itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good but expensive Product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good taste and good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Sept. 2014
Taste good and efficient :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would but any other product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best protein out there, hands down., 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what can I say about O-n. they have been leading the game of protein for years. and all serious bb now this. the fake ones or the bobdybuilders who inject etc you can tell they are idiots and also by the choice of their protein. Usually some crap that requires 5 scoops and has half the amount of protein as this one and full of carbs and crap and they look like pop-eye who has been run over with a camel.

To sum up. This is very good. Strawberry and chocolate flavours are of course safe bets for flavour. and I think for strawberry, although more mild than choc you wont get bored or sick of it. Its a pleasant flavour each time and can be better mixed with fruits in a blender.

Also amazon have the cheapest prices on the net. I have checked every protein website so trust me on that.

Bottom line is if you are serious about training and don't want to look like an elephant then you know what protein to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good and delivered in time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super fast..A+++++++++++..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great deal for great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So tasty!! Quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 176 77 78134 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews