Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT TOOL BOX..
an extremely durable piece of kit ,its a bucket type tool box about 12" square and about 10" deep ,there are plenty of straps and pockets to hold the basic tools your forever looking for . a very comfortable rubber handle and tough shoulder strap ,this is the best quality smaller size tool box i have come across so far , a really good buy indeed.
Published on 29 Jan. 2010 by BUBS.

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars DIY use only
DIY use only heavy duty carry strap broke off within a month on site rendering it difficult to carry. Returned product.
Published 11 months ago by Sean carey


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT TOOL BOX.., 29 Jan. 2010
This review is from: Stanley Fatmax Technicians Toolbag (DIY & Tools)
an extremely durable piece of kit ,its a bucket type tool box about 12" square and about 10" deep ,there are plenty of straps and pockets to hold the basic tools your forever looking for . a very comfortable rubber handle and tough shoulder strap ,this is the best quality smaller size tool box i have come across so far , a really good buy indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 18 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Fatmax Technicians Toolbag (DIY & Tools)
Im a roofer and this toolbag is ideal for going up and down ladders and fitting the required tools for the job (alot of space!) Had this for 3months now and still holding up fantastic. Great investment and looks good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bag, 1 Jun. 2013
This review is from: Stanley Fatmax Technicians Toolbag (DIY & Tools)
I wish this bag had been available years ago. I like it's compact nature it forces you to keep it tidy, yet carries all you need.
I keep a battery drill and charger in one half and balance it out on the other half with screw tubs etc. it works very well. I like the outside pockets for screw drivers etc which are very easy to see, making the job quicker.
There are nice touches, various clips, links etc.The quality and strength seem excellent, very happy with it.
P.B
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stanley quality, 24 Feb. 2014
By 
Antoine Camilleri (Malta) - See all my reviews
(TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Fatmax Technicians Toolbag (DIY & Tools)
The Fatmax Techinicians Toolbag is sturdy enough for professional use yet will appeal to enthusiasts thanks to its competitive pricing.

Key features I like are the quality materials, comfortable carry handle and the numerous pouches and tool holders. The rubberised base grips well on not so flat surfaces, plus it prevents water from seeping in when placing the toolbag on a wet surface.

Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leave all the crap in the van!, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Fatmax Technicians Toolbag (DIY & Tools)
I'm a signage installation engineer, i have shed loads of tools in many bags/buckets/boxes of many guises.
When im out on a simple fault finding call i dont need all my tools, i just need a few essentials and this
bucket is the perfect answer. Big enough to carry an 18v makita, 10.8v makita, 7.2v bosch plus all the usual drivers, meters, fixings etc etc. But still small and light enough to carry around and get 'up' to the job. Only had it a short while, wish i'd bought more and dissed the big/heavy bags that stay mostly in the van! If you have a van load of tools and only need to take a few of them with you, then this is your bucket. Leave the rest of it in the van and save yourself the legwork!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tool bag, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Fatmax Technicians Toolbag (DIY & Tools)
Superb tool bag, use for my electrical tools, loads of room and various storage areas
Well made, have other totes from this line and they all still as new after years, so it should last well hopefully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fatmax Technicians bag, 29 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Fatmax Technicians Toolbag (DIY & Tools)
I have just bought my second of these as I find them so versatile, I also own both sizes of the fatmax open tote bag. The bag is very well made and strong and holds a huge amount of tools for its size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby likes it, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Fatmax Technicians Toolbag (DIY & Tools)
It's tidied up the tools and means that tools are easy to access and it's a great size. Big enough for a lot of storage but not so big it takes up loads of space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Have tools will travel, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Fatmax Technicians Toolbag (DIY & Tools)
Just the ticket if you need to carry several tools to a job. Much easier than tote trays or large tool boxes - and the shoulder strap is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toolbag, 23 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Fatmax Technicians Toolbag (DIY & Tools)
Excellent. Exactly as advertised.Bought as a gift for a tradesman and he says it is perfect for his needs especially the amount of compartments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Stanley Fatmax Technicians Toolbag
£24.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews