Customer Reviews


135 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


133 of 145 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sizing
great product but had to have some of the links removed on bracelet.
mirror could benefit from more magnification..
Published on 1 July 2011 by pippykins

versus
148 of 184 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stray hairs
I bought this for my husband as I was so tired of trying to find the pork sword beneath all the reeds... Low and behold, this kit actually worked and made his man parts so much more attractive. IT worked so well in fact, my husband became a stripper, found a stripper girlfriend. I am now husband-less and blame this kit for everything! Darn you Gentleman's Willy Care...
Published 19 months ago by MrsMagarita


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

133 of 145 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sizing, 1 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENTLEMANS WILLY CARE KIT (VANITY CASE) (Personal Care)
great product but had to have some of the links removed on bracelet.
mirror could benefit from more magnification..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


653 of 719 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My willy has never been in better condition!, 21 July 2009
This review is from: GENTLEMANS WILLY CARE KIT (VANITY CASE) (Personal Care)
I used to be ashamed of my willy. People used to point and yell 'What an unkept willy!' I was bullied at school. But then I bought the Gentleman's Willy Care Kit, and now, instead, people yell 'What a fantastic willy!' and all my friends think I'm really cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gentleman's willy care kit, 5 Nov. 2010
By 
Sandra Lowe - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENTLEMANS WILLY CARE KIT (VANITY CASE) (Personal Care)
bought for son in law's birthday, thank goodness both he and my daughter saw the funny side. Good novelty item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The willy guitarist, 21 Oct. 2011
This review is from: GENTLEMANS WILLY CARE KIT (VANITY CASE) (Personal Care)
What a brilliant product! Now I feel even better when I'm windmilling or playing willy guitar! Try buying a used one if you want the cheaper option but this and a willy warmer is a must!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


68 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 27 Feb. 2009
By 
Mrs. Lyndsay-anne Smith (Northants, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GENTLEMANS WILLY CARE KIT (VANITY CASE) (Personal Care)
We bought this as a funny gift for a friend. He found very funny. When it arrived it was better than I expected. It doesnt feel cheap. The "bracelet" was chunky and it all seemed very well made. Our friend loved it and saw the funny side of it. An ideal gift for someone as a joke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


82 of 98 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes it look bigger, 1 Dec. 2009
By 
Mr. H. Paul "Keith the beef" (Land of the Sock) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GENTLEMANS WILLY CARE KIT (VANITY CASE) (Personal Care)
My willy was always a sad sad mess. That was until i purchased this great great product. From Redcar to Rome my willy is now admired and is the envy of many men and women. Thank you Gentleman's willy care kit you have changed my life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a product!, 25 Nov. 2014
This review is from: GENTLEMANS WILLY CARE KIT (VANITY CASE) (Personal Care)
I'll set the scene, my main man was getting hard to see through the dense forest of hair, I had never thought about giving the old man a trim I thought why not, you only live once after all, after cutting the bush into the shape of an elephant similar to what you see from any poshly cut garden hedge, I was ready to hit the town, before the trim women were afraid to go near due to fear of another form of choking hazard (the hairs) but now they are practically running for it, after drinking lot I brought a lovely lady back to my flat, one thing led to another and before you know the mating vitual was in full swing, as soon as it got to the point of revealing my manhood (admittedly I was nervous due to thinking was the elephant the right decision to do?) she screamed at first what I thought was in shock, but no it turned out and elephant was he favourite animal an all she had ever wanted to do was to kiss and elephant, let just say I gave her permission, and this was all due to this maintenence kit, it been 12 months of using this and now I've tried the tiger, Fox, and sloth.
Thank you to the creators
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


148 of 184 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stray hairs, 9 July 2013
This review is from: GENTLEMANS WILLY CARE KIT (VANITY CASE) (Personal Care)
I bought this for my husband as I was so tired of trying to find the pork sword beneath all the reeds... Low and behold, this kit actually worked and made his man parts so much more attractive. IT worked so well in fact, my husband became a stripper, found a stripper girlfriend. I am now husband-less and blame this kit for everything! Darn you Gentleman's Willy Care Kit!!! I want my unkempt willied husband back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great laughs, 26 April 2009
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
I bought this product as a secret santa at work and it went down a storm. Was also the cheapest I saw on the web.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great 50th Birthday Present, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a commotion this caused at the party, and they are all still talking about it.
Thanks for a great jokey gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GENTLEMANS WILLY CARE KIT (VANITY CASE)
GENTLEMANS WILLY CARE KIT (VANITY CASE) by Gift House International
£12.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews