Customer Reviews


6 Reviews

4 star
0


2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Horse they are well made and detail is ...
Bought this for Granddaughter this is our second one in the fairies and horses. we got the unicorn horse last time. Love the Horse they are well made and detail is very good. She plays with these daily.
Published 12 days ago by volly

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Collectors item
Bought for my grandchildren but they have no interest in it. The next time I will give them an amazon voucher so they can pick what they want themselves.
Published 21 months ago by Bernadette Begley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Horse they are well made and detail is ..., 22 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Sera (Toy)
Bought this for Granddaughter this is our second one in the fairies and horses. we got the unicorn horse last time. Love the Horse they are well made and detail is very good. She plays with these daily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 29 Sept. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Sera (Toy)
This is a magical product that is very well detailed. Well worth the money. Packaging was good but not great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Fairy on Horse, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Sera (Toy)
Absolutely delighted with fairy on horse. The detail is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Sera (Toy)
absolutely lovely my granddaughter loved it will buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Schleich - horse and fairy / elf, 4 May 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Sera (Toy)
This horse model is hand made by a german company called schleich, i have bought many in the past and they are scaled models of real horses and horse breeds.

It allows anyone to learn about the different characteristics of the breed and also the models are all very durable and hand finished!

I am a collector and a very proud owner of this great schleich model!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Collectors item, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Sera (Toy)
Bought for my grandchildren but they have no interest in it. The next time I will give them an amazon voucher so they can pick what they want themselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Schleich Sera
Schleich Sera by Schleich
£12.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews