Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars135
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Electric Air Pump|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2013
So far the pump seems to be doing it's job well, but I would prefer to know in advance that it was going to have the plug for European sockets and not for the UK ones.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2012
I looked around before settling for this pimp. It works quickly, not too loud and does it seem to get too hot after I inflate two single mattrasses. I would recommend this item.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2011
Bestway Sidewinder Rapid Pump for inflatable (240v mains)HI ALL THIS SEEMS LIKE A GOOD PRODUCT IT DID THE JOB WELL AND IS FAR SUPIRIOR TO THE 12VOLT MODEL FOR 'ON SITE USE'
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Intex quick fill electric pump is Very useful ...I liked it a lot ....it quick and takes few minutes to do its work....
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
pump was good at inflating the airbeds i purchased. took a matter of minutes. only negative thing is the company i purchased pump from was the same company i purchased the 2 airbeds from, and was charged p&p 3 times which was just under 20.00 , thought this was wrong
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Bought it for an Intex double blow up sofa, blows the whole thing up in a couple of minutes. Has several adapters for the end so believe it will fit pretty much all blow up chairs, sofas, beds etc.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Works very well and is fast, only drawback is it does not reverse pumping so had to deflate my airbed by hand otherwise a good product.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Great little pump.
Bought a massive blow up bed and it does it in seconds.
It has 3 adapters for different size holes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Works well. Kind of annoying that you have to purchase this separately for what are already expensive inflatable mattresses.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Brilliant.
We bought this for use with the Intex Deluxe Pillow Rest Raised Air Bed Queen Size, which we bought at the same time. I put it up last thing at night with guests expected the next day, and it was up and done in a matter of minutes. Comes with a set of adaptors too, so I'm hopeful of never having to inflate anything the hard way ever again. Birthday-balloon-stretched-cheek-syndrome is no more! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)