Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tight little number
Impressed with this Jersey. It's very light weight and slightly stretchy so it clings to you...hold it up to the window and you can see through it. I will wear over a t-shirt for added warmth...it's definately a summer top. Size wise go larger rather than smaller if in doubt. Otherwise excellent value and quality....recomended.
Published on 13 July 2012 by Mr. Jonathan R. Charlesworth

versus
23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ahem....sorry but there's no wicking at all in this one
Ignore the title line hype, this is just a standard cheap nylon top with a shiny inside surface that isn't absorbent (they call it wicking in the trade, to bewilder us). Looks fairly smart but it also looks extremely cheap and is probably only of worth as one of several outer layers, though not the layer against your skin. Buy something that wicks if you want to stay...
Published on 27 April 2010 by F. M. Havicon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ahem....sorry but there's no wicking at all in this one, 27 April 2010
By 
F. M. Havicon (Brighton, East Sussex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ignore the title line hype, this is just a standard cheap nylon top with a shiny inside surface that isn't absorbent (they call it wicking in the trade, to bewilder us). Looks fairly smart but it also looks extremely cheap and is probably only of worth as one of several outer layers, though not the layer against your skin. Buy something that wicks if you want to stay comfortable and dry whilst out cycling.....or by this if you just want to get damp n sweaty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tight little number, 13 July 2012
By 
Mr. Jonathan R. Charlesworth (Ware,Herts, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Impressed with this Jersey. It's very light weight and slightly stretchy so it clings to you...hold it up to the window and you can see through it. I will wear over a t-shirt for added warmth...it's definately a summer top. Size wise go larger rather than smaller if in doubt. Otherwise excellent value and quality....recomended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenn-Outdoors Men's Coolflo Breathable Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey (Sports Apparel)
I have had this since July 2011 and have been caught out in all sorts of weather and it has had all sorts of road and off road crap all over it and has been washed quite a number of times and it is still like new,excellent cycling shirt at a very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service and product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Size is perfect fit and very comfortable while riding. Breathable so on chilly mornings wear a top underneath and that works a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great price and decent quality, 31 Dec 2013
By 
G. Weston-Edwards (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
only worn a couple of times but comfortable and washes well.
the zipp seems decent which often lets down cheaper tops
very good value for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I had to return it, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to return it as I got the wrong size, but I got the jersey on sale for around 17, given the feel of it, I would not want to pay full price for it. Sorry, I don't like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product for price, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenn-Outdoors Men's Coolflo Breathable Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey (Sports Apparel)
Good sizing and does what you expect - not too hot or cold and has been washed a few times without loss of perforformance or size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok for the price, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Inexpensive cycling top, we'll made and does the job for the price, it is a lightweight top and is fine for the average Uk summer, washes ok and keeps its shape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenn-Outdoors Men's Coolflo Breathable Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey (Sports Apparel)
Brought this in a large,should of had a medium as a little bit long in the arms but not a problem, I have riden in early evening on a warm night and the top did as it was described, coolflow and breathable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews