Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tenn Mens Bib
I wanted to try out a pair of bibs as I was bored with the rising cycling top exposing my builders crack on long rides, so I took the plunge with these bibs. First impressions are how comfortable they are. I was a little nervous they would be to long or tight around my front bum, but they fitted perfectly.

On the bike they supported me in all the right places...
Published 21 months ago by Mr. G. Sorce

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cycling Shorts
Not a bad product although some of the stitching is not well finished. They will do the job for my road bike on the Mag Turbo Trainer in the garage. Not bad for the money; does what it says on the tin!
Published on 25 Nov 2011 by Scotjock


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tenn Mens Bib, 21 Sep 2012
By 
Mr. G. Sorce - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted to try out a pair of bibs as I was bored with the rising cycling top exposing my builders crack on long rides, so I took the plunge with these bibs. First impressions are how comfortable they are. I was a little nervous they would be to long or tight around my front bum, but they fitted perfectly.

On the bike they supported me in all the right places and I'm very happy with them. Not sure how much better more expensive items are but these are great for what I do. I can't comment on the actual reliability of the fabric as they've only been through the washing machine a few times, lets wait for at least 50 washes.

Another bonus addition is that you can use them in the bedroom and pretend to be a 70's wrestler!! My Mrs likes that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Men's bib shorts, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant item and great value.

I cycled 300 miles from London to Amsterdam and they performed much better than I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort indeed, 12 Nov 2010
By 
Matt Emulshun (Leicestershire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the first time I have purchased a bib front cycle short and I have to say they are extremely comfortable. One of the main impressions I got from these bib type shorts was that the back extended under my top which stopped draughts and the cold across my midriff.
So I would look again to buy this type of cyclewear for winter riding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this product to be of good quality at a reasonable price. The sizing might be on the small size so best get a size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars London to Brighton bike ride, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these for hubby. Arrived very fast, for the price they were perfect comfortable around the stomach kept his back warm. wash up well very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tenn Mens Bib Front Cycling Shorts, 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these bib shorts for my teenage son. They are an excellent buy at this price. They are a good fit (he is young and slim though!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cycling Shorts, 25 Nov 2011
Not a bad product although some of the stitching is not well finished. They will do the job for my road bike on the Mag Turbo Trainer in the garage. Not bad for the money; does what it says on the tin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great product!, 26 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cycling bib was the second one of its type that I purchased for my husband, a keen cyclist. The first one was in black/red and he was so happy with it that I bought him another one in a different colour. The quality of the fabric is really good and better than some of the more expensive name-brand cycling bibs he bought at cycling stores (at much, much higher prices I might add!) This is a great buy - good quality and fantastic value for money!! Would highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good value for money, 15 Jun 2010
By 
Mr. E. Watson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the money these shorts are very good value and are an ok fit too. Would buy another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bib cycle shorts, 19 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and workmanship. Get a size larger than usual, because they have a tight fit. Too thin padding for long rides every day. Very good looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews