Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars50
4.7 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£3.65+ £0.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2009
Theses Trolley Key rings are of excellent value, they are easy to get on and off when required at the supermarkets, easy to insert into a shopping trolley and take out again, the novelty pictures adds a bit of charm on your key rings, they are of peace of mind when arriving at a supermarket and unsure of you have a pound coin or not. I would give these items a five star rating for idea, quality and I got very good service when buying them from Amazon.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Promptly delivered and of decent quality; certainly good value for money .....BUT, they don't fit in my local Tesco Extra trolleys; they just disappear into the slot and aren't able to free the trolley. They do however work in Aldi, which is something. Other reviewers have said they work in Sainsbury trolleys - I haven't tried the other supermarkets yet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2011
trolly coin token with union jack print

Bought to go in goody bags of royal wedding themed party
great value for money, price included the delivery.
Delivered quickly and packaged well.
Would buy again, and recommend to people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Although the quality is not that perfect, the price is not expensive. If anyone wants to buy small and cheap souvenirs to many people, it's a good choice. Also, it was really really fast delivery!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I loved these! I always seem to be scrabbling round looking for a pound coin so having a couple of these on my keyring is very handy when doing a supermarket shop! Very good pricepoint too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
these are amazing value and i have used them in many trolleys and lockers already, no issues with size etc, so cheap i have given them out as little gifts to family as they are so handy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
always handy to have on a keyring, enough for the whole family with some left over, even works at airports!
Came really quickly, excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Have written one review but as I have received another request - here goes again. Very quick delivery. Excellent value. Makes super stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Perfect for my Kipling bags which have key fobs in every one. This means that whatever bag I use, I always have a trolley coin to hand!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I have used these tokens in Sainsburys trolleys and they work a treat. No more frantic searching for pound coins during the weekly shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)