Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trolley Coin Keyring 12/Pk - Union Jack, 13 Nov 2009
By 
This review is from: Trolley Coin Keyring 12/Pk - Union Jack (Toy)
Theses Trolley Key rings are of excellent value, they are easy to get on and off when required at the supermarkets, easy to insert into a shopping trolley and take out again, the novelty pictures adds a bit of charm on your key rings, they are of peace of mind when arriving at a supermarket and unsure of you have a pound coin or not. I would give these items a five star rating for idea, quality and I got very good service when buying them from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trolley Coin Keyring 12/Pk - Union Jack (Toy)
Great as souvenir items, and also very practical for trolley use. Quite sturdy, paint stays even after some use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars handy, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trolley Coin Keyring 12/Pk - Union Jack (Toy)
Enough to use and give away. as it easily hang to the key ring very practical to use, no looking for a pound coin!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trolley Coin Keyring 12/Pk - Union Jack (Toy)
These fit absolutely great in the lockers at my gym; they dont even get suck in the aldi trolley. Worth having one on your keyringx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works !, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trolley Coin Keyring 12/Pk - Union Jack (Toy)
I have used these tokens in Sainsburys trolleys and they work a treat. No more frantic searching for pound coins during the weekly shop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trolley Coin Keyring 12/Pk - Union Jack, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trolley Coin Keyring 12/Pk - Union Jack (Toy)
how many times have you hunted the car floor for a 1 coin for a trolley at the super market ? problem cured....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very useful!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trolley Coin Keyring 12/Pk - Union Jack (Toy)
I loved these! I always seem to be scrabbling round looking for a pound coin so having a couple of these on my keyring is very handy when doing a supermarket shop! Very good pricepoint too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Union Jack trolley coin - 12 pack, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trolley Coin Keyring 12/Pk - Union Jack (Toy)
Have written one review but as I have received another request - here goes again. Very quick delivery. Excellent value. Makes super stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trolley Coin Keyring 12/Pk - Union Jack (Toy)
I looked everywhere for shopping trolley coins but to no avail. After having found these on the internet I ordered them and recieved them next day. they are superb value and of good quality. There were so many on a card I was able to give one to all my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trolley Coin Keyring 12/Pk - Union Jack (Toy)
these are amazing value and i have used them in many trolleys and lockers already, no issues with size etc, so cheap i have given them out as little gifts to family as they are so handy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews