Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CSI season 6
One of my favourite seasons so far! The other seasons I have are in two different box sets. Nice to have all the episodes in one set.
Published on 2 April 2012 by Miss Rebecca Nelson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad season, but after season 5 feels a little tired
Worth a watch, and my rating of 3 stars is probably unfair, but in comparison to other seasons especially after season 5 not an awful lot happens to excite me as much. Some great stand alone episodes and new characters introduced.
Published on 8 Jun 2012 by Archer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CSI season 6, 2 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of my favourite seasons so far! The other seasons I have are in two different box sets. Nice to have all the episodes in one set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CSI: Crime Scene Investigation Las Vegas, 14 Dec 2010
This series lives up to the previous standard and sees the team solve more crimes. A must for all CSI fans. All episodes stand on their own but for any newcomer to the series my advice is start with series one and work your way through so that you get to know the assorted backgrounds of the team. This is a crime series I thoroughly enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars CSI, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Trying to collect all of the CSI boxsets and this is another ticked off the list. You can't beat the classics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing season as always!, 14 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great season, just like all of the others, I liked it so much that I watched all of them in two days! CSI is such a great show and I love how you learn about the characters more and more in every season. The finale was a little disappointing though compared to the two part finale of season 5, however the last few minutes of the last episode were quite surprising, can't wait to see season 7!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best!!, 10 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
how I love this series. the spin-offs are good but nothing beats the original CSI. the on-screen chemistry between all the cast is second to none. I was hooked from the first series and i still love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CSI as great as ever., 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Season 6, as great as 1,2,3,4 and 5. Some fabulous story lines with the cast, good extras features that are otherwise unseen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars we just love csi, 19 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
even though we have to watch some episodes from behind our hands and best not to eat anything awhile watching! the series is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CSI Las Vegas, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the actors, the stories, the suspense . I now have every box set ever recorded on all the CSIs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation - Season 6 Complete [DVD] (DVD)
i think that it is great and i dont have to recomend them becouse people just have to have a preview and will get hooked..i am collecting all the seasons i have up to 8 at the moment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value for money love this tv series have brought all 11 season now all in good condition from amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation - Season 6 Complete [DVD]
£29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews