Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 45/46|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£24.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2015
These are excellent. I use them to wipe over after making wudu. Much better than previous Goretex socks and SealSkinz. They fit excellently -- easy to get on and off, but tight when on. If you wear normal socks underneath these over socks only need washing every two weeks or so. Completely waterproof. Excellent. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This is my third pair over many years and for wet, cold conditions they are great. make sure your boots/shoes have plenty of room.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Very Pleased indead My feet have never been warmer or drier when I am out and about on my bike
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
They're not waterproof
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Quality all-round, well worth the price, have worn throughout the winter been a godsend, so comfortable you can't get by without them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Rubbish unless you want wet sweaty feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
did not test yet. but feeling great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Calling them socks is a misnomer, you have to wear them over a pair of normal socks, inside your cycling shoes. The material is standard Gore Tex and therefore completely waterproof. Make sure you have the room inside your shoes to accomodate them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Dry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)