Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My dog loves this
My dog loves this so much that he sulks when I take it off him to wash it. When he sees it on the clothes horse he steals it and brings it for putting on.
He looks really cute when wearing it and everybody comments on how cool he looks when they see him.
His new name is Billy Bandana Dog :-)
Published on 5 Nov. 2012 by Claire

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not quite as expected
This may sound dumb but I thought this would be a little more durable rather than simply a short piece of thin fabric. On a positive note the dog likes it. Would probably not buy again or just go into a fabric shop and ask for a sample and use that instead.
Published on 26 Oct. 2010 by FMK


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not quite as expected, 26 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosipet Bandana, Red (Misc.)
This may sound dumb but I thought this would be a little more durable rather than simply a short piece of thin fabric. On a positive note the dog likes it. Would probably not buy again or just go into a fabric shop and ask for a sample and use that instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My dog loves this, 5 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosipet Bandana, Red (Misc.)
My dog loves this so much that he sulks when I take it off him to wash it. When he sees it on the clothes horse he steals it and brings it for putting on.
He looks really cute when wearing it and everybody comments on how cool he looks when they see him.
His new name is Billy Bandana Dog :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog Bandana, 30 Nov. 2010
By 
G. M. Austin (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosipet Bandana, Red (Misc.)
Items came really quickly and I am very pleased with them, as will my doggy friends when they receive them at Xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog Bandana, 4 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Cosipet Bandana, Blue (Misc.)
I was looking for a bandana for my labrador so that I could spray it with a relaxing pheromone which (allegedly) calms a dog down when travelling in a car. The bandana was great even if the spray was not quite as successful as hoped!!

The two bandanas came through the post quickly and were just what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suits you sir, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosipet Bandana, Red (Misc.)
My little Terrier looks very handsome in his new Bandana.It arrived very fast,well packed and is of excellent quality,100% pure cotton.It's a good size,I had to double it over so it would fit my small dog ( scottie dog size ) this made it a better fit for him but it still looks super.He loves it and so do we.Thanks a lot.I'd say that this Bandana would fit any size dog,big or small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 13 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Cosipet Bandana, Red (Misc.)
Very poor value for money. It is a triangle of fabric which is overlock stitched not hemmed! The overlock stitching has come away after second time of my dog wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosipet Bandana, Red (Misc.)
Good quality dog bandanna well made with soft material and nice vibarant colours ! Great purchase and good price would defo reccomend for a four legged friend :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bandana, 1 Aug. 2011
By 
Judith Ann Freeman (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosipet Bandana, Red (Misc.)
This was a very smart, very large bandana, delivered very promptly. Unfortunatly the operative word is large,my miniture Dachshund is tripping over it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bandana, 23 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Cosipet Bandana, Red (Misc.)
This is very good quality excellent value for money and fast delivery. Seller highly recommended, will most definately use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fiddly to put on, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosipet Bandana, Red (Misc.)
A bigger kerchief so keeps more of the dog cool, it is fiddly to put on though. Suit a bigger dog than the Springer I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cosipet Bandana, Red
Cosipet Bandana, Red by Cosipet Ltd.
£3.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews