Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars75
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2014
The delivery was fast, cable works perfectly to connect my dvd player to the television and i have never had any problems with it.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Honestly the worse product I've ever bought. I bought the wires on the 5th of January and the estimation date was the 12th, ok no problem, but it didn't come till the 19th after I had to chase them up because I didn't get it. All not a problem, the hassle is ok, but after waiting 2 weeks for the item it comes and it's broken and it only works in black and white (colouring). Worst purchase I've ever made
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
The standard cable that came with our (very old) stereo system wouldn't reach the new TV, because the sockets are on the other side. This long cable is great - probably overkill but I didn't want to get a 2m cable in case it was only just long enough. This allows lots of flexibility in positioning things.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 14 August 2013
I have been trying to find these for ages, forgot what they called the darned things so my grand-sons couldn't play their tv plug in game as mine was broken.

Bought 2 just in case, anyhow marvellous, and my grandsons are over the moon.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I thought I knew what I wanted -I'm not so clever- so took a chance and ordered this lead. It was just what I wanted and needed. The price was great, It arrived quickly and does what it should. Might use this seller again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
The casing exposes the pins which means they can be easily bent. I received mine with one pin broken but in fairness got a replacement when I emailed seller. Customer service froms eller good but product quality wasn't
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
great leads at a great price and the seller was fast with delivery you could pay triple the price for the same leads but they don't produce any better results so i say great leads great price great service thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Fine, no problems. Does exactly what I purchased it for. Sent quickly and good price. 3 metres is more than I need but it is better to have more cable than not enough!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
As described, was after the extra length quite difficult to find a shop with it in stock , works as it should quick despatch so am delighted with it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Does the job well. Connected Sky box to television and although I over estimaed the cable length (too long) it does the job OK. Many thanks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.