Customer Reviews


157 Reviews
5 star:
 (126)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price and smells fabulous
This is the only perfume I have had that I have gone though a big bottle and come back for some more. Obviously check it out for yourself at a chemist first, but this is a really good price
Published on 16 Oct 2010 by Rosa

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for everyday wear
I bought this perfume as it was on offer for £4. The perfume itself is pleasant enough but nothing special. I wear it for work but would not wear it for going out or a special occasion. I probably would not give it as a gift because although the box is nice enough, the actual bottle is very very plain and has quite a 'cheap' feel about it.
Published 21 months ago by Suzie


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price and smells fabulous, 16 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the only perfume I have had that I have gone though a big bottle and come back for some more. Obviously check it out for yourself at a chemist first, but this is a really good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars classic scent, 29 Nov 2009
By 
Dawny Wauny (newcastle upon tyne, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers Eau de Toilette Spray 30 ml (Misc.)
My gran used to wear this so I bought it for the nostalgia more than any thing. Disappointing bottle - bland and boring but love the scent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A GOOD BUY, 10 Nov 2010
This is a lovely perfume,it comes in a huge bottle,you would think it was just a summer perfume,but its not,its a day or nite one,im wearing it all the time,and will buy more.Its a gorgeous prefume,and such a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic perfume!, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've always loved Sunflowers and I was very happy to be able to purchase it online for a much better price then in the store. Fantastic, bright, happy perfume that will brighten anyone's day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bargain price perfume, 13 Jan 2012
This offer is what it promises,well known brand at really cheap price.Well worth buying at this price as it is a real bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a surprise!, 28 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this only because it was cheap & I like sunflowers! I wasnt expecting much, but I was very pleasantly surprised, it is lovely & so different from all the other brands around. Will re order when this large bottle runs out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xmas gift, 4 Oct 2009
By 
Mr. Raymond R. Hunter (uk , newcastle upon tyne) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
my wife likes this item she likes to have it every xmas i was very happy with the postage very fast came well packaged there was nothing more i wanted to know about this item the seller was very clear on this in there advertisment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Evoking memories, 26 Nov 2012
By 
A. Arnold (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers Eau de Toilette Spray 30 ml (Misc.)
A friend at work wears this because it reminds her of her grandmother. I loved the scent from the first day I met her and having found it in a couple of local shops, took a chance it might be available online here. It is still the same scent. In the same packaging and is still drawing compliments from people about how nice it is.
This year I shall be buying again online as the local shops seem to be selling small bottles only.
Amazon, more business coming your way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfume, 23 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. H. R. Kilbane (BATH UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best perfume I only wear this it's really fab light and refreshing and reminds me of springtime .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely fragrance, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Again a lovely fragrance. I buy this when it's on special offer. This is also another fragrance that get's comments on how nice it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers Eau de Toilette Spray 30 ml
£5.33
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews