Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin
Good quality. Applies the makeup perfect,great for shading for different affects. A bargain at the price. No more can be said.
Published 22 months ago by Tracey

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faith Cosmetics 20-Brush Eyeshadow applicators
Cheap, plasticy, and strangely enough, crap for using to apply eyeshadow. Oh the irony....
Am also not impressed at all with the service of the company, so my view of the product may be a little tainted.
Published on 21 Dec 2010 by Miss A. Bell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Functionality 20pc Eye Shadow Applicators (Misc.)
Good quality. Applies the makeup perfect,great for shading for different affects. A bargain at the price. No more can be said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, nice set of lower eye and upper eyelid applicators, 27 Nov 2009
By 
T. Schleich "TS" (always changes) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Royal Functionality 20pc Eye Shadow Applicators (Misc.)
small and pointy for lower eye, and round and not pointy for the eyelid, this is a nice buy, good price and usability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price :), 10 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Functionality 20pc Eye Shadow Applicators (Misc.)
Considering the price of this product, it is very good value. It arrived in three days and has a lot of the applicators. The different shaped brushes make applying a lot easier, the brushes are soft, and has a convieniant case to hold them in. Overall very impressed, thank you :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 29 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Functionality 20pc Eye Shadow Applicators (Misc.)
These applicators are very good, I assumed with the price they probaley wouldn't last long and I only put about 4 at a time in my eyeshadow pallette and keep rotating them. I still have the same 4 in I originally put in about 2months ago so they are strong and also soft enough as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 3 Jan 2012
This review is from: Royal Functionality 20pc Eye Shadow Applicators (Misc.)
lots of little eyeshadow brushes perfect for applying eye-makeup!
I love them and use them all the time now :)
Worth getting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is a very good product given the price, 25 Oct 2014
This review is from: Royal Functionality 20pc Eye Shadow Applicators (Misc.)
This is a very good product given the price. They arrived quickly and the applicators are very good for eye make up. The only thing that I do not like is that the strap of the case is too loose and as a result it is constantly open and if I do not close it with an elastic band the applicators get dirty from other make up products that I keep in the same organiser.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faith Cosmetics 20-Brush Eyeshadow applicators, 21 Dec 2010
By 
Miss A. Bell (Croydon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Royal Functionality 20pc Eye Shadow Applicators (Misc.)
Cheap, plasticy, and strangely enough, crap for using to apply eyeshadow. Oh the irony....
Am also not impressed at all with the service of the company, so my view of the product may be a little tainted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Functionality 20pc Eye Shadow Applicators (Misc.)
the product arrived early then mention and it came at a nice pack... and really good loved it would recommend this to anyone and has different shapes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Functionality 20pc Eye Shadow Applicators (Misc.)
Found the applicators easy to use prefer the sponge just to be on one end and good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would Recommend!, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Functionality 20pc Eye Shadow Applicators (Misc.)
Fab. Just fab. Came on time and are a much better quality than I was expecting. I didn't want to buy expensive/professional ones because I use them so much and go through them quickly but these were just what I needed and suprisingly good quality. They are durable, mine have all lasted at least 5 applications, and do everything you'd expect them too. Especially loved the lower eyelid ones. Will be buying again and would recommend to anyone who goes through them like there's no tomorrow because the price and quality make them an essential.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews