Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product but...
We have one of these and it's really great, so I decided to buy my sister one as a present. Very easy to get the ice cubes out and not too shallow. However, when this one arrived it had a black mark/scratch in one of the heart wells. Tried washing it off with soapy water and then acetone but it doesn't come off! That's my only criticism.
Published on 22 Dec 2010 by Christmas shopper X

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Difficult to eject the cubes.
Published 7 days ago by T. Poole


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product but..., 22 Dec 2010
This review is from: Heart Shaped Ice Cube Tray (Kitchen & Home)
We have one of these and it's really great, so I decided to buy my sister one as a present. Very easy to get the ice cubes out and not too shallow. However, when this one arrived it had a black mark/scratch in one of the heart wells. Tried washing it off with soapy water and then acetone but it doesn't come off! That's my only criticism.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ice cube trays, 30 Oct 2010
This review is from: Heart Shaped Ice Cube Tray (Kitchen & Home)
Ice cube trays were in perefct order when arrived.
Quite shallow ice cubes made but it did the job and looks really cute in your drink
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ice cold heart, 2 Feb 2014
By 
SBno1 - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Heart Shaped Ice Cube Tray (Kitchen & Home)
I decided to get these for a little valentines party I put together for some friends. I could make some ice cubes up, then pop them into a bag and repeat until I had a good few of them. Easy to use and easy to pop out. So over a few days I had amassed a good bag full of heart shaped ice cubes.

Come the evening of the party I served some drinks with ice and......nobody noticed! Bah, I wasted my time. No fault on the ice cubes, just some unobservant guests. I am glad I didn't buy several trays of these. It hasn't gone to waste though, as I still use it for ice cubes.

A novel idea and a bit of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute! I like them!, 22 Jun 2012
This review is from: Heart Shaped Ice Cube Tray (Kitchen & Home)
These are easy to use since the trays are soft and pliable. Ice comes out easily. You can freeze cranberry juice for red hearts or any juice/beverage. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Shaped Ice Cube Tray (Kitchen & Home)
Very quick delivery. Bought this to do heart shaped cake pops with my daughter for valentines. Perfect size for this, I think they will turn out great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 5 July 2014
By 
T. Poole (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Shaped Ice Cube Tray (Kitchen & Home)
Difficult to eject the cubes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for chocs!, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Shaped Ice Cube Tray (Kitchen & Home)
My daughter bought this to make heart-shaped chocs for a charity event - they came out great and the silicone tray washed up well. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super heart shaped ice cube!, 5 Aug 2013
By 
bloo (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Shaped Ice Cube Tray (Kitchen & Home)
I was a little hesitant as some reviews indicated that the cubes were a little on the small side. In my opinion however, they are simply perfect!
Love the shape and the size.
Most importantly, they pop out like a dream - really couldn't be easier.
Easy to fill & freeze.
Top marks all round!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heart Shaped Ice Cube Tray, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Shaped Ice Cube Tray (Kitchen & Home)
Very useful especially this time of year. Very easy to use and lovely results! Really colourful and fun to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Shaped Ice Cube Tray (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this in the hope that I wouldn't have to wrestle with my stupid plastic ice cube trays any more, and it delivered! Very sturdy design and yet it's a breeze to get the ice out. Lovely heart shapes too, worth the price tag! I bought my plasticky ones for 1 and they're going straight in the bin, so definitely worth the 4 extra for decent ones that will serve you well! Plus they are very funky, I thought they were red from the online pic but they arrived bright pink!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heart Shaped Ice Cube Tray
2.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews