Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars762
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 30 ml|Change
Price:£13.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2015
Love it.... I bought it for a Christmas present for a friend and she loves it. Very refreshing perfume and lasting smell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
I am sure that I normally pay a higher price than this for a smaller bottle. Arrived on time and great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I had been looking around to purchase this perfume as I had used it before so I am pleased to be able to get it online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Delighted with item a really good price a pleasure to have shopped with you. highly reccomended many thanks happy buyer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Very well packed, very secure. I know my granddaughter will love this as a Christmas gift. Well pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
the price was just right could be better but hey it OK...

may be better price in the future.
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
It is a well known brand it is a good product I just can't think of any thing to dislike about it + the wife loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Okay but a little disappointed personally, but well liked by some of my friends. I like the nice looking tidy bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Lovely light fragrance, but long-lasting enough, and an excellent price by Amazon. Beat the duty-free hands down!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Lovely perfume smells just as expected.
Lasts on the skin for approximately six hours before having to reapply
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)