Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars27
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2010
Bought this for my sons bedroom (i wanted it myself but wasnt allowed! being a responsible adult!)
Excellent quality print on thick poster paper, really crisp in detail and quiet large, a must buy for all the pulp fictioners out there.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 6 August 2011
The coolest poster in my house, a huge glossy black and white print of this iconic scene! Looks great and always gets attention from anyone who come to my house.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
My old VHS copy fell apart. This is one of those great movies that anyone who loves film must see. Despite the violence there is a great feeling of humanity to this movie. Tarantino so often gets a bit clunky and obvious, but here he had a magic touch, obtaining great performannces from his cast and creating a whole that exceeds the sum of its parts. Even the sense of actors whose careers are fading adds to the desperation and need in their faces. This is one of those films that deserves annual viewing. Highly recommended.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
This poster was a great buy. For the price, I thought it was very modest for such a big poster. Good quality and cheap delivery. Would defiantly recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
Really good poster to have up on the wall. Great film, great poster what more can you say. Well worth getting
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
the most bad-ass mutha-fucking poster you could own...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Two of the coolest chracter s ever created Tarantino is a genius essential purchase for any fans
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
First of all, the poster is great quality of a great moment of the great film. It would look good in any room either by itself or framed. A must have poster for any Tarantino or Pulp Fiction fan.

Additionally the speed of service was exceptional. Order processed and sent on tuesday and it arrived on thursday morning. Great service and would definitely use again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
High quality materials used, the picture quality is brilliant, love the definition.

Poster is a decent size, exactly as described

very happy i bought this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Firmly hanging in my son's room and has been for a long time. Happy about its size, delivery, and in general Amazon's good work once again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)