Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a poster!, 28 Dec 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my sons bedroom (i wanted it myself but wasnt allowed! being a responsible adult!)
Excellent quality print on thick poster paper, really crisp in detail and quiet large, a must buy for all the pulp fictioners out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As Cool As The Film It Comes From!, 6 Aug 2011
By 
The coolest poster in my house, a huge glossy black and white print of this iconic scene! Looks great and always gets attention from anyone who come to my house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This poster was a great buy. For the price, I thought it was very modest for such a big poster. Good quality and cheap delivery. Would defiantly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vincent and Jules!, 26 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good poster to have up on the wall. Great film, great poster what more can you say. Well worth getting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A modern classic, 25 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My old VHS copy fell apart. This is one of those great movies that anyone who loves film must see. Despite the violence there is a great feeling of humanity to this movie. Tarantino so often gets a bit clunky and obvious, but here he had a magic touch, obtaining great performannces from his cast and creating a whole that exceeds the sum of its parts. Even the sense of actors whose careers are fading adds to the desperation and need in their faces. This is one of those films that deserves annual viewing. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great!, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Firmly hanging in my son's room and has been for a long time. Happy about its size, delivery, and in general Amazon's good work once again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome! Need I say more?, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such an epic poster that compliments such an iconic film. Great quality, looks fab on my wall and I imagine it would on yours too.!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Iconic poster, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
High quality materials used, the picture quality is brilliant, love the definition.

Poster is a decent size, exactly as described

very happy i bought this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Poster, Great Service, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First of all, the poster is great quality of a great moment of the great film. It would look good in any room either by itself or framed. A must have poster for any Tarantino or Pulp Fiction fan.

Additionally the speed of service was exceptional. Order processed and sent on tuesday and it arrived on thursday morning. Great service and would definitely use again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great poster!, 16 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really good poster,looks good! nananananan na na na ana ana ana ana ana ana ana a a na a a a a a a a aa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac639e58)

This product

1art1 39100 Pulp Fiction Guns Poster 91 x 61 cm
3.42
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews