Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wonder Woman Costume
Bought this for my daughter. Very surprised - looks as good as it does in the picture and it should last for several parties. Word of warning - my daughter is 7 years old and of average height. The (5-7) year old size outfit is a little bit small. I would advise going for the larger size (8-10) if your child is >6 years old.
Published on 9 Oct. 2012 by Mr. Peter Rhind

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed
As other reviews have suggested sizes seem to be whatever comes to hand. The boddice (small) fits a 3-4 year old, the cuffs were also fine, however the belt and boots were large adult size easily fitting 6 foot adult, the head band though was more suitable for a baby.
Not impressed especially for the price. Get the impression that it's left over stock being cobbled...
Published 29 days ago by Sean


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wonder Woman Costume, 9 Oct. 2012
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter. Very surprised - looks as good as it does in the picture and it should last for several parties. Word of warning - my daughter is 7 years old and of average height. The (5-7) year old size outfit is a little bit small. I would advise going for the larger size (8-10) if your child is >6 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wonder Woman outfit, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my four year old to wear to her fourth superheroes birthday party. Looked ace, had numerous compliments on it. The boots and cuffs were way too big which us why I've only given it 4 stars, altered the cuffs with the sewing machine but couldn't alter the boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dressing-up fun, 20 Sept. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what it says on the tin. A reasonable quality costume that little girls love (and squabble over!). Passes the "I don't want to take it off.." test
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A little girl's dream come true, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for our 5yo's 6th birthday and she was on cloud 9 at having a Wonder Woman outfit. She has only seen WW on YouTube, and loved to pretend she was WW. Product was good, and arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect replica!, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This outfit is exactly like the one Lynda Carter wears! Good quality, quick delivery. Daughter was over the moon that she could be wonder woman! Would definitely recommend best replica i've found!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars halloween costume, 2 Nov. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wonder woman™ costume for girls (Toy)
bought this costume for one of my twin daughters - i love it - it was great! i got great comments when my daughter wore it for halloween.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
daughter is over the moon with this item, ideal for super heros week at school. If i had to grumble maybe headband motive could be larger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As other reviews have suggested sizes seem to be whatever comes to hand. The boddice (small) fits a 3-4 year old, the cuffs were also fine, however the belt and boots were large adult size easily fitting 6 foot adult, the head band though was more suitable for a baby.
Not impressed especially for the price. Get the impression that it's left over stock being cobbled together, no way were the pieces from the same set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonder Woman, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleased with the outfit my daughter really looked the part and was the only one wearing that Wonder Woman outfit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like it., 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought this fancy dress outfit was extremely good for the money. My daughter was very happy. I gave 4* instead of 5 as the size was a little big for my daughter she is 7 and the large was a little to big and the Velcro on the shoe covers kept coming undone every time she walked so had to tie them up in a knot underneath but she didn't mind. I think the outfit itself is of good quality and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wonder Woman Toddler Costume Girls Age 1-2
£37.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews