Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wife Pleaser
Very happy with this purchase. The good arrived well before the christmas rush and my wife loved it as a present. It is a very nice fragrance which I would recommend to other men who like a lightly spiced scent as opposed to a flowery scent.
Published on 8 Jan 2010 by Mr. Stuart J. Mitchell

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Strong smell but doesn`t last
Terrible cheap packaging in a red plastic box - looks hideous amongst my other perfumes
Looks like a cheap plastic box you store nails in in the garage
Smells good but does not last long so used this up in record time
Published 8 months ago by Top Cat


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wife Pleaser, 8 Jan 2010
By 
Mr. Stuart J. Mitchell (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Very happy with this purchase. The good arrived well before the christmas rush and my wife loved it as a present. It is a very nice fragrance which I would recommend to other men who like a lightly spiced scent as opposed to a flowery scent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous as ever, 10 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was absolutely delighted to find my favourite perfume here on Amazon ..., I was a little bit hasty at first because of the price I thought surely it was too good to be true and thought it may not be the real thing. But it was, the price is fantastic the cheapest I've ever found ..., beautiful perfume absolutely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gucci rush spray, 25 July 2011
By 
Mrs. Ms. Bailey (lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is my absolute favourite perfume,i would certainly reccomend it has got a gorgeous smell and it lasts allday does not wear off like some perfumes do highly reccomended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Purchase, 26 Aug 2011
I'm sure the perfume was fine, but as I purchased it as a gift for a relative, I do not actually have personal experience of the product. My relative has given me no negative feedback and seems very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Lovely lovely perfume
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I raved about this perfume so much, which I bought my daughter for Xmas, that my husband gave me some for Xmas too. It smells divine and if you like musky essences you should love this. Sumptuous perfume which always draws nice comments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enticing!, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WArm, musky, delicious! Something a little different. Really lasts, wafting long after you leave the room, apparently! To be trialled!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this smell, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Haven't bought this perfume for years, but really love it... It's fresh, and different! I even got some given me for my birthday by one of my lovely nephews! I think my nephews take after me for loving perfume, aftershave in their case of course! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my daughter for xmas, shes had it before and paid quite a bit more for it so was a bit dubious as to if it was fake or not, but it smells lovely and she loves it so a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gucci rush femme eau toilette spray, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love this perfume and as I have had it many times before, decided to piurchase it again, and would recommend it to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rush Ladies 50ml EDT Spray
39.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews