Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 7 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Horticultural Society Rose Hand Soap 3 x 100g (Personal Care)
Ordered this for my grandmother and it arrived so quickly. Gorgeous packaging and so well presented! Soaps smell lovely too. I will definitely be ordering from the RHS again, particularly for gifts for elderly relatives. If you're stuck and want something tasteful and safe; this is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars like it, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Horticultural Society Rose Hand Soap 3 x 100g (Personal Care)
Bought it as a present, but don't want to give it away, so like it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, lovely rose-scented soap, 21 Sep 2013
By 
A. Ariana - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Horticultural Society Rose Hand Soap 3 x 100g (Personal Care)
This soap is smells so nice that I got extra boxes to place amidst my clothes in the closet. I also got several for my sister. It makes my clothes, my washroom, and me smell heavenly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Given as a birthday present, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Horticultural Society Rose Hand Soap 3 x 100g (Personal Care)
I bought this set of soaps as part of a present for my 90 year old aunt / godmother and having bought these type of soaps before as presents, my Aunt was very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes a lovely present, 5 May 2013
By 
E. Hook "Eish" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Horticultural Society Rose Hand Soap 3 x 100g (Personal Care)
The aroma from the soaps when the box is opened is amazing. Will make a lovely present or to place in drawers as they perfume will pervade the clothes. Well packaged and prompt delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite soaps., 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Horticultural Society Rose Hand Soap 3 x 100g (Personal Care)
I buy these for the same person every Christmas because she loves them. Thy came very quickly after I'd ordered them and there was no postage to pay as I recall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect present for Granny, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Horticultural Society Rose Hand Soap 3 x 100g (Personal Care)
I bought this for my 90 year old Granny and she loves it. At 90 years old she has everything and money coming out of her ears.

Bronnley "smellies" are always well received. These rose scented soaps are lovely for a little bit of luxury everyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift for my Grandma, 7 Jan 2013
By 
Lesley Wells - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Horticultural Society Rose Hand Soap 3 x 100g (Personal Care)
It's difficult trying to buy a Christmas gift for a 98 year-old grandma, but these soaps have proved a hit with my gran. She loves the sweet aroma of the rose perfume.

Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Royal Horticultural Society Rose Hand Soap 3 x 100g
12.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews