Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab
Not many choices of griddles in UK (plenty in US + £50 or so shipping!!) This unit is fine for my needs ie ...welsh scones, girdle scones etc. Heats up quickly. Unit well built and well finished. Would recommend. One small point it is advertised as 800 W... label on base says 750W just be advised. Amazon and associates sevice A1 as ever ...my thanks DSH (ancient and...
Published on 9 Jan 2012 by D. S. Henderson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Poorly packaged and rubbish instructiuons
It took me ages to get rid of all the little polystyrene balls that had clogged up every nook and cranny as a result of the packaging going into degrade. The instructions don't do much except repeat safety info. There's no indication that you should pull the oil drip tray half-way out of its housing otherwise the oil misses it! Also the fact that you have to firmly push...
Published 25 days ago by BTRL


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 9 Jan 2012
By 
D. S. Henderson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Healthy Griddle 230V 750W (Misc.)
Not many choices of griddles in UK (plenty in US + £50 or so shipping!!) This unit is fine for my needs ie ...welsh scones, girdle scones etc. Heats up quickly. Unit well built and well finished. Would recommend. One small point it is advertised as 800 W... label on base says 750W just be advised. Amazon and associates sevice A1 as ever ...my thanks DSH (ancient and male)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Excellent Buy for Caravaners, 19 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Healthy Griddle 230V 750W (Misc.)
This grill is brilliant for those full english breakfasts when we are caravaning. We use it in the awning mainly. It is easy to wash up afterwards and to store. Also quite low wattage for those campsites with only 6Amps. We are delighted with It
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Results, 23 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Healthy Griddle 230V 750W (Misc.)
Had been looking for something to cook my welsh cakes,small pancakes etc,used it as soon as it was delivered and was very pleased with the results.Good points very easy to clean and small enough to store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Healthy Griddle, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Healthy Griddle 230V 750W (Misc.)
I purchased this item for my caravan and have used it twice second time in the house just the right size cooks very fast and evenly no cold spots and very easy to clean and easily stored away when not in use would recommend this griddle to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent efficient grill, 14 Oct 2009
By 
D. M. Carr (Sunderland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Quest Healthy Griddle 230V 750W (Misc.)
Bought for my elderly parents who no longer feel safe with their gas grill.

They have created such wonderful heathly grills using it. Their new veg gril is yummy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great low power grill, 4 Nov 2013
This review is from: Quest Healthy Griddle 230V 750W (Misc.)
This is a low power compact grill perfect for one or two people.low wattage means it will work on the low ampage 5/6 amps on French campsites.You never need it set at full power no3 on the dial is perfect for cooking cooking breakfast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars healthy griddle, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Healthy Griddle 230V 750W (Misc.)
better than a bar-b-que and less hassle. cleans very well and reaches temperature in a few seconds. this is big enough for 2 people. cooks veg as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for Caravan use, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Healthy Griddle 230V 750W (Misc.)
This was bought for the summer holiday as the French campsite do not allow BBQ's.
As it uses only 750 watts it is ideal for continental use where the supply is quite low. It cooks evenly and cleans with kitchen roll.
All in all a good alternative to the BBQ!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well worth the money, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Healthy Griddle 230V 750W (Misc.)
A star for delivery fab used it all wekend in awning cooked breakfast for 4 people will def recommend thinking of purchasing a second one for home
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Healthy Griddle 230V 750W (Misc.)
This griddle was bought for cooking el fresco with our campervan. Brilliant for burgers cooked breakfasts I have now started using it at home! Taking it to France so low voltage should be ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Quest Healthy Griddle 230V 750W
£26.42
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews