Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rayban
Brilliant idea to have mini folding glasses, I'd never seen them before. It might be helpful to give a clearer size guide. The largest size is suitable for an average sized mens head.
Published 20 months ago by Annabel M Grove

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars great design but
i have 5+ ray-ban's so I am a fan

the glasses are a great design but the advert picture does not show it as it really looks, the frames are more square (width same as the height)

where I like wider lenses
Published 6 months ago by M. goldin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rayban, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant idea to have mini folding glasses, I'd never seen them before. It might be helpful to give a clearer size guide. The largest size is suitable for an average sized mens head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great glasses! Just perfect!, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ray-Ban Unisex Sunglasses RB4105 (Shoes)
They fit like a glove even though they are glasses - I am so happy with them!

Ten out of ten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the folding system, great quality product at a price found nowhere else on line. be careful what size you choose though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ?????, 23 Jun 2014
Can someone please tell me are these polarised? It has a p on the image but does not say in the description whether they are or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ray-Ban Unisex Sunglasses RB4105 (Shoes)
A lot better quality than expected. Very sturdy and incredibly handy to just pop in a hoody pocket etc rather than carrying a large standard case around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Folding Ray-ban, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love them. Thank you! Have been recommending them to family and friends. The fact that they are folding means they take up much less room in my bag which means I can always have them with me. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars great design but, 13 April 2014
By 
M. goldin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have 5+ ray-ban's so I am a fan

the glasses are a great design but the advert picture does not show it as it really looks, the frames are more square (width same as the height)

where I like wider lenses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly the compact Ray Bans I wanted at a great price, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were exactly what I wanted. They are a bit fiddly to unfold but that is more than offsett by the compact storage in the case fitting easily in trouser pockets. The lenses and colour are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wayfarer folding sunglasses, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery, first class product, very pleased with my purchase. These are far from a novelty item, well made, case and cloth included. All I need now is some sun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not polarised as illustrated., 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item not repeat not polarised as illustrated. Received today and are not polarised notwithstanding previous statements in the comments section. Lookk elsewhere for polarised lenses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews