Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it
I bought it about 2 years ago, works fine, quck delivery. Read the instructions and you will learn a lot of tricks that it can do :) I personaly love my watch. There is just one thing the gold paint wears out after about a year.
Published on 18 Sep 2011 by Joanna

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Allright for its price
Nice look and functional alarm options. The retro touch is neat without being bulky. However it's missing 24h format and some kind of back light, it can be quite difficult to read in poor light conditions.
Published on 8 Oct 2012 by Ellen242


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 18 Sep 2011
This review is from: Casio Watch (Watch)
I bought it about 2 years ago, works fine, quck delivery. Read the instructions and you will learn a lot of tricks that it can do :) I personaly love my watch. There is just one thing the gold paint wears out after about a year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio Watch (Watch)
Exactly what I wanted had looked in shops in city before checking amazon for best deal!
Be prepared to adjust wristband but can do it yourself!
Easily set up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Allright for its price, 8 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio Watch (Watch)
Nice look and functional alarm options. The retro touch is neat without being bulky. However it's missing 24h format and some kind of back light, it can be quite difficult to read in poor light conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great!, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio Watch (Watch)
I bought this for my sister. She s always wearing it, she loves it! it even has an alarm! Great looking watch, very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such a cute watch!, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio Watch (Watch)
This Casio watch is brilliant, I got it for Christmas and now wear it everyday.
The gold colour goes perfectly with everything - even my school uniform :p
I would definitely recommend this watch and I intend to buy the larger version and the silver version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present for my girlfriend, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio Watch (Watch)
This watch is beautifully designed. It's compact and elegantly looking. She absolutely adores it and wears it everyday! My only word of warning is that it is slightly hard to adjust to right wrist size but maybe that's because I'm a novice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Miisleading & poorly packaged, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio Watch (Watch)
While the outer packaging, and padding around the item box was fine, the bracelet of the watch was too big for the holder which meant it was loose in the case, rattling and knocking around. I did not take the watch out of the case to inspect carefully but there were marks on the case/ packaging, and the watch itself no doubt had scratches from this. I returned the item, partly due to this, but also due to the fact the watch was in fact a women's watch, which was not clear from the item description, or from the picture ( even on the picture of the watch on the wrist made the watch appear to be twice the actual size). Even though measurements are given, i think it is highly misleading.

I do find it pretty perplexing that I am therefore charged £6 for the pleasure of return of the item.... which i ultimately was not satisfied with. Awaiting a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars it's ok, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio Watch (Watch)
the watch works, unfortunately the gold-like coating fade away after a year or so. maybe better to buy the real gold one or the metal finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little stocking filler..., 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio Watch (Watch)
This is a super little watch at a great price. As some other reviewers mentioned, there is no packaging so may be worth getting a little box or card if giving as a gift. I have no problem with no packaging as it helps make the price so good. It comes with a basic manual and I have to say it's not the clearest or simplest to follow so it was a little bit frustrating, but that's Casio, not the seller. (All became clearer with the help of Google ;-). Perfect fashion accessory for little wrists which is refreshing, so many watches are too bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What you see it what you get., 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio Watch (Watch)
Ladies Casio retro watch.

What you see it what you get. Fast delivery.

Would have been nice if it had come in a box as it's for a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Casio Watch
Casio Watch by Casio
£29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews