Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Affordable, Good quality
I bought these sponges to use for nail designs rather than makeup, and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these. The delivery was exceptionally fast and the value for money is just unbelievable. When I went to my local supermarket to find some of these, they were selling just 4 of them in a pack for £5! These are definitely worth investing in! And although I...
Published on 29 Aug 2012 by Steph

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Eh
Not the best sponges I've used. Good for foundation but not so much for paint. Good for blending more than anything. I like to keep them in my makeup kit for emergencies
Published 2 months ago by Tibby


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Affordable, Good quality, 29 Aug 2012
This review is from: Royal 20pc MAKE UP WEDGES (Misc.)
I bought these sponges to use for nail designs rather than makeup, and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these. The delivery was exceptionally fast and the value for money is just unbelievable. When I went to my local supermarket to find some of these, they were selling just 4 of them in a pack for £5! These are definitely worth investing in! And although I cannot comment for the makeup side of things, these are great it you intend to use these for gradient ail designs :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 20 Royal Makeup Wedges, 18 Aug 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal 20pc MAKE UP WEDGES (Misc.)
Does exactly what it says on the tin! Perfect for applying foundation and they don't soak it up like other brands Ive tried! They are cheap so ideal :D

Don't apply your makeup with your fingers- buy these!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosmetic Sponges, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal 20pc MAKE UP WEDGES (Misc.)
These little sponges are wonderful for putting make up on with, especially foundation creams. They are reusable too as I just keep washing the same one out and reuse it when it is dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars must have, 25 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal 20pc MAKE UP WEDGES (Misc.)
quick delivery. great to have in my make up kit as they are so cheap to replace also really good to blend away the odd mascara smudge or extra concealer under your eye without making the rest of you mak up look a mess
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for face painting, 6 April 2014
By 
Mrs. A. Sessarego-Mercer (Frome, Somerset UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal 20pc MAKE UP WEDGES (Misc.)
Bought these to use with Snazaroo 18ml face paints. Perfect for purpose. Absorb the paint well and wash clean easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedges for makeup!, 22 Nov 2010
By 
KM (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal 20pc MAKE UP WEDGES (Misc.)
I bought these as a stocking filler for my daughter for christmas. They were delivered very quickly indeed. There are 20 of the wedges in the packet and they feel really good quality to me although I don't wear makeup myself. She'll be happy with them I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They make applying make up so much easier., 16 Jan 2012
This review is from: Royal 20pc MAKE UP WEDGES (Misc.)
Definately would recommend these sponge make-up wedges.

They're fantastic for applying foundation to your skin, as using just your fingers can often smudge make-up or make it too oily to fully blend to your skin tone.
This comes in a pack of 20, but each sponge can probably be used about 10-20 times depending on how much make-up you use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend for nail art!, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal 20pc MAKE UP WEDGES (Misc.)
Excellent quality, lovely and soft - I use these for both nail art and make up and can't fault them. Fast delivery also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal 20pc MAKE UP WEDGES (Misc.)
these sponges are great puts your makeup on even very good price delivery was so fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal 20pc MAKE UP WEDGES (Misc.)
came as expected and exactly how it is described. was surprised at the good quality especially with the low price i paid :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Royal 20pc MAKE UP WEDGES
Royal 20pc MAKE UP WEDGES by Royal Cosmetics
£1.44
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews