Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars19
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2011
The Konad image plate holder is not an essential if you are planning on trying Konad nail stamping, but it is very useful. The image plates fit into it well, and are easy to remove by pushing through the hole at the back.

Since buying this, I've had no more issues with the image plate slipping, and the plate holder stops any polish getting onto worktops or furniture. Like I say, not an essential purchase, but if you do a lot of Konad stamping it's a simple, cheap and useful accessory to have.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2010
is a perfect holder to the Konad disk, and easy to clean, is a helpful tool.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2009
IT'S REALLY NICE STAMPING NAIL ART FOR LADIES, I HAVE BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GIRLFRIEND AND SHE JUST LOVED IT FROM THE FIRST TIME, IT'S HELPFUL FOR MAKING SOME ART ON YOUR NAILS, ENJOY AND HAVE FUN WITH IT.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
Usefull little tool to stop the templates moving whilst stencilling your nails, also helps keep the excess varnish in one place.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
It does the job its supposed to and is really useful to have if you use konad. I find that my other nal art stamping plates, which are by cheeky, also fit perfectly into this holder. Using this will really help to minamize mess! its also easy to clean and durable. If you are planning on usung konad this is a very useful accesory to have although it is not completely essential.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Not pleased with the Konad stamping nail art image plate holder.
Used 2 to 3 times, did everything as instructed but not impressed with result.
Their nail Polish was used.
Waste of my money and would not buy anything like this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Bought this as my local nail technician uses the same. It's simple, handy, and effective. And a bonus at such a good price.
It cleans well, using varnish remover.
Basically, does what it's designed for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
What more can you say, it holds the discs well, is easy enough to clean and save's you from getting nail polish all over something else. Invaluable if you have a nail stamping set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I bought this thinking it would be good but really a flat surface will do the job just as well and discs do not stay in place as securely as I thought they would. Waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN REALLY USEFUL BUT THE KONAD PLATES DONT SEEM TO FIT IN IT VERY WELL SO IT DOESNT ACTUALLY HOLD THE DISC AT ALL! WASTE OF MONEY DONT NEED IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)