Customer Reviews


130 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bit pricey but worth it!
Recently I decided to try some new moisturisers for comaparison and as soon as I stopped using this product my skin went all 'teenage' again - shiny, large pores and spots starting appearing - the other creams I was trying were just too heavy and not well suited to my skin. Im now 2 days back on Olay SPF15 and even after the first application my skin felt amazing and...
Published on 31 May 2011 by nikongal

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars face burnt!
put this on one night before bed and woke up in the morning with a burnt face! I tried it again to be sure, same thing happened . I have used the original olay for years and loved it but im getting older and skin needed something more so bought this. i have never had this happen to me with any other moisturiser. what on earth is in this bottle that would cause this .
Published 4 months ago by anna


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bit pricey but worth it!, 31 May 2011
This review is from: Olay Total Effects Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser - 50 ml (Misc.)
Recently I decided to try some new moisturisers for comaparison and as soon as I stopped using this product my skin went all 'teenage' again - shiny, large pores and spots starting appearing - the other creams I was trying were just too heavy and not well suited to my skin. Im now 2 days back on Olay SPF15 and even after the first application my skin felt amazing and after 4 applications the clarity of my skin is vastly improving! I think Im going to stick with this now and not wander off the Olay path again. Just wish the bottle was a bit bigger so would last longer, mind you, I only use a tiny bit - not even a full pump for my face and neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olay total effects day moisturiser, 21 July 2009
By 
Lily (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Olay Total Effects Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser - 50 ml (Misc.)
I love the whole range of Olay products and use quite a few of them, but this is hands down my favorite moisturiser. My skin is sensitive and troublesome sometimes but this feels light and silky on and makes my face look smoother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUSYYY, 6 May 2011
This review is from: Olay Total Effects Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser - 50 ml (Misc.)
A WONDERFUL PRODUCT I WILL CERTAINLY BUY THIS AMAZING PRODUCT AGAIN AS I HAVE DRY SKIN GREAT FOR WRINKLES MAKES YOU TEN YEARS YOUNGER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 Jun 2010
By 
Uyi (London, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Olay Total Effects Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser - 50 ml (Misc.)
Very good moisturizer, I have noticed my skin feel softer and feel smoother, but I am not sure that it is the best for oily skin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olay, 15 Aug 2010
By 
Mrs. T. W. Armeson "Thelma" (YORKSHIRE ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Olay Total Effects Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser - 50 ml (Misc.)
Always use Olay, love the product I bought and it is cheaper than the high st shops. Be coming again soon. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Moisturiser, 15 Nov 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Total Effects Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser - 50 ml (Misc.)
Very Please with my pruchase from Amazon of the Olay Day Moisturiser. Great price and delivery was quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD VALUE, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Total Effects Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser - 50 ml (Misc.)
REALLY LIKE THIS MOISTURISER, I HAVE SPENT A FORTUNE ON BOTTLES OF EMPTY PROMISES IN THE PASS , BUT OLAY IS A GOOD PRICE AND DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars face burnt!, 24 Aug 2014
This review is from: Olay Total Effects Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser - 50 ml (Misc.)
put this on one night before bed and woke up in the morning with a burnt face! I tried it again to be sure, same thing happened . I have used the original olay for years and loved it but im getting older and skin needed something more so bought this. i have never had this happen to me with any other moisturiser. what on earth is in this bottle that would cause this .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Apply and go, 9 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Total Effects Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser - 50 ml (Misc.)
This was for a family member who has used Olay for years, and I bought this new range 7 in one for her to see what she thought. It is lovely and she thinks the fragrance has improved and the texture is better. She also said, "Stays on a lot longer, I applied once in the morning and forgot."
Splendid words..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Moisturiser, 16 May 2010
By 
This review is from: Olay Total Effects Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser - 50 ml (Misc.)
I've been using this for some time. Great product, with SFP 15, and the Amazon price is considerably better than standard pharmacy pricing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews